Arash Zolfaghari

San Jose, California

24
plans
2
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Robert Scoble
Last Year
30 JAN
The Future of Search

Samovar Hall · Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

27 JAN
Sunday Hike!

Stanford Dish · Sunday, January 27, 2013

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

Way in the Past
11 NOV
Sunday Hike!

Rancho San Antonio · Sunday, November 11, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

30 AUG
Sharif University Tech Showcase and Alumni Event

Plug and Play Technology Center · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

26 AUG
OK Go and The Family Crest

Stern Grove Festival · Sunday, August 26, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

12 MAY
****Biking golden gate bridge to Tiburon****

Blazing Saddles Bike Rentals · Saturday, May 12, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

22 APR
Fundraiser for Happenings of the Eighth Day!

San Jose, California · Sunday, April 22, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

12 APR
BAHARANEH: An Evening of Music and Poetry to Celebrate Spring

Le Petit Trianon Theater, 72 N. 5th Street, San Jose · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

30 MAR
Pacific Mozart Ensemble Sings Rumi & Zoufonoun

Green Room at the War Memorial · Friday, March 30, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

17 MAR
Kahrizak Foundation's Annual Norooz Bazaar

Quinlan Community Center Cupertino · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

26 FEB
Concert After Hours @ Yeganeh Haleem, Sangak & more...

Yeganeh Bakery & Cafe · Sunday, February 26, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

12 FEB
Yeganeh Bakery & Cafe Grand Opening

Yeganeh bakery & Cafe New Home · Sunday, February 12, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

27 JAN
An Evening Concert with Hamed Nikpay

Cubberley Auditorium · Friday, January 27, 2012

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

25 DEC
Lets go see Tintin: Secret of the Unicorn (in 3D Imax ) !! :-)

AMC Mercado 203111 Mission College Blvd, Santa Clara, CA 95054 · Sunday, December 25, 2011

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

22 NOV
Thanksgiving Dinner at Persian Center

Persian Center · Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Arash Zolfaghari is attending

load more