Rhonda Byars

Atlanta, Georgia

Lover of the pen, lover of music, lover of books, and lover of the word! Love One

34
plans
9
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Twitter Red Bull National Geographic Mashable Carols Daughter American Express Pviff Atlanta National Black Arts Festival
Last Year
17 APR
Do Good Happy Hour in the Old Fourth Ward!

Edgewood Corner Tavern · Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Sharry Smith is attending and Rhonda Byars is attending

15 MAR
2013 Atlanta Film Festival (March 15 - March 24)

Plaza Theatre · Friday, March 15, 2013

Rhonda Byars is attending

12 FEB
MARDI GRAS @ P'CHEEN

P'cheen International Bistro & Pub · Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Rhonda Byars is attending

20 JAN
KSU Annual Observance of MLK, Speaker Dr. Cornel West

Bailey Performance Center · Sunday, January 20, 2013

Rhonda Byars is attending

Way in the Past
22 AUG
HELP Sean Falyon "BE EVERYWHERE" CAMPAIGN

http://www.indiegogo.com/HELPSFBE?a=900751 · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

16 AUG
The 7th ISMS-PVIFF

The W Atlanta Hotel · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

09 AUG
Rocca Delle Macie Wine Dinner At The Shed At Glenwood!

The Shed at Glenwood · Thursday, August 9, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

31 JUL
Vote "YES" for the TSPLOST -- Tues, July 31st!

Early Voting Locations - http://tinyurl.com/8y9akzv · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

28 JUL
Obama for America Presents: Women for Obama... "United to Win"

Georgia Railroad Freight Depot · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

21 JUL
Summer Music Festival: Maze feat. Frankie Beverly and Pattie Labelle

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

20 JUL
Onion Trunk Show at Pink Sky Boutique

Pink Sky Boutique · Friday, July 20, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

10 JUL
Instantly! Book Signing Soiree' at Swoozie's Atlanta

Swoozie's (Atlanta) · Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

07 JUL
STARLINE KICKBALL'S OPENING DAY SCHEDULE

GRANT PARK -- 537 PARK AVENUE -- ATLANTA,GA. 30315 · Saturday, July 7, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

14 JUN
DRINKS ON ME - ROUND 2 @THE MASQUERADE 6.14.12

The Masquerade · Thursday, June 14, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

01 MAR
CIAA Day Party Extravaganza

Nefelie's · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

05 FEB
1ST & 10 SUNDAYS PRESENTS SUPERBOWL PARTY AT JUSTINS

Justin's Restaurant Atlanta (Official) · Sunday, February 5, 2012

Rhonda Byars is attending

31 DEC
2012 New Year's Eve Party - STANKONIA Style

Stankonia Recording Studio · Saturday, December 31, 2011

Rhonda Byars is attending

14 DEC
Big Boi Annual Holiday Party

Atlanta Cyclorama · Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Rhonda Byars is attending

09 DEC
NCHS Alumni "Rock the Bells" Holiday Bash

Main Event Bistro Bar & Lounge · Friday, December 9, 2011

Rhonda Byars is attending

load more