zunair

14
plans
6
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
Financial Times Mashable Loic Le Meur National Geographic MG Siegler Robert Scoble
Way in the Past
09 JAN
CES

Las Vegas, NV · Monday, January 9, 2012

Ramon Ray is attending and zunair is attending

06 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and zunair is attending

13 NOV
Enterprise 2.0 Santa

Santa Clara Convention Center · Sunday, November 13, 2011

R "Ray" is attending and zunair is attending

16 OCT
Web 2.0 Summit

Palace Hotel, San Francisco · Sunday, October 16, 2011

Suzanne Axtell is attending and zunair is attending

09 OCT
Web 2.0 Expo New York 2011

Sheraton New York Hotel and Towers · Sunday, October 9, 2011

Kaitlin Pike is attending and zunair is attending

29 SEP
Vator Splash SF 2011

Cafe du Nord, San Francisco · Thursday, September 29, 2011

bambiroizen is attending and zunair is attending

12 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt: SF

San Francisco Design Center Concourse · Monday, September 12, 2011

zunair is attending

11 SEP
Demo Fall 2011

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara · Sunday, September 11, 2011

Alon Alroy is attending and zunair is attending

09 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt SF Hackathon

San Francisco Design Center Concourse, 635 Eighth Street, San Francisco, CA 94107 · Friday, September 9, 2011

Rosalie (@Rosalieinc) is attending and zunair is attending

01 SEP
Mobile 2.0

Grand Hyatt San Francisco · Thursday, September 1, 2011

zunair is attending

29 AUG
Dreamforce 2011

Moscone Center · Monday, August 29, 2011

Bluewolf is attending and zunair is attending