Mitch Posada

Chicago, IL

Business Development, MBA, Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Mobile, IPTV, Entertainment, Social Media, access to capital, green, sustainability, strategy, Latino

112
plans
15
subscriptions
28
subscribers
I watch their plans
Alicia Steve Hoffman Benjamin Wan Scott Beale Mashable National Geographic Robert Scoble StartupList Paul Rand Rob Woodbridge Venture Hacks Paul Lee Gabe Zichermann Dave McClure David Porter
Last Month
July 2015
20 JUL
Connected Intelligence Foundation IoT Chicago - July 20 2015

1871 - Merchandise Mart, Chicago · Monday, July 20, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

16 JUL
Smart Health Grand Opening

Smart Health · Thursday, July 16, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

10 JUL
Breakfast Club (downtown)

Troquet River North · Friday, July 10, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

01 JUL
AWS Activate Startup Networking Mixer - Chicago

Timothy O'Toole's Pub · Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Matt Leung is attending and Mitch Posada is attending

June 2015
25 JUN
WellTECH Admission 2015 Round One

MATTER · Thursday, June 25, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

May 2015
26 MAY
Internet of Things Chicago - May 2015

1871 - Merchandise Mart, Chicago · Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

20 MAY
Farm-to-table Community Birthday Dinner

Tre Soldi · Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

14 MAY
BuiltWorlds Technology in Real Estate Panel

BuiltWorlds Media · Thursday, May 14, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

April 2015
March 2015
25 MAR
IoT Wireless Seminar at Catalyze Chicago

Catalyze Chicago · Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

February 2015
25 FEB
Internet of Things Chicago Meet-Up February 2015

1871 - Merchandise Mart, Chicago · Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Mitch Posada is attending

January 2015
Last Year
19 NOV
President and Managing Partner of Google Ventures, Bill Maris Comes to 1871

1871 - The Merchandise Mart - 12th Floor (Auditorium) · Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Mitch Posada is attending

18 NOV
Internet of Things Chicago Meet-Up

1871 - Merchandise Mart, Chicago · Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Mitch Posada is attending

06 NOV
VC Access - for Entrepreneurs & Investors

Moe's Cantina River North · Thursday, November 6, 2014

Mitch Posada is attending

load more