Thomas Fox

Cleveland OH

Partner @badracket Organizer @britewinter, Guerrilla heart and head ~ why soup? it's just a little bit of everything that's exactly what you need.

42
plans
14
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tech Cocktail Twilio 500 Startups Twitter Rene Pinnell Jeff Finley Huston Hoburg Eric Katerman Dan Shust Doug Craver Richard McClellan Jim England Tim Gasper midVentures
Last Year
09 JAN
Lighthouse And The Whaler / Humble Home / The Womack Family Band / Seafair

The Beachland Ballroom and Tavern · Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Thomas Fox is attending

Way in the Past
23 DEC
9th Annual MUSIC SAVES/SQUARE RECORDS Holiday Get Down

The Beachland Ballroom and Tavern · Sunday, December 23, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

14 DEC
Dolfish, Tom Evanchuck, Joe / Y /, Ohioans

Mahalls 20 Lanes (Official Facebook) · Friday, December 14, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

21 NOV
Dolfish Thanksgiving Show @ Barking Spider!

The Barking Spider Tavern · Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

16 NOV
Ma Jolie(PA), Signals Midwest, Worship This!, En Garde

Bad Racket Recording Studio · Friday, November 16, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

15 NOV
Yelp CLE's Ultimate Science Fair - our biggest event yet!

Great Lakes Science Center · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Jacquie Chakirelis is attending and Thomas Fox is attending

26 OCT
Cleveland Design Competition Exhibition and Awards Reception

2433 Superior Via Cleveland, OH 44113 · Friday, October 26, 2012

Dar Caldwell is attending and Thomas Fox is attending

25 SEP
Filmstrip w/ Shark? (nyc), Dinosaur Feathers (nyc), and Beach Stav (cle)

Mahalls 20 Lanes (Official Facebook) · Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

12 SEP
PechaKucha Night CLE - Volume 16

Star Plaza, Playhouse Square · Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

31 AUG
Lost Jon & The Ghosts EP Release Party / Defiance Ohio / Saintseneca

Bad Racket Recording Studio · Friday, August 31, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

09 AUG
Hive Robbers & Thaddeus Anna Greene @ McCarthy's Downtown

McCarthy's Ale House · Thursday, August 9, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

27 JUL
STREET REPAIR

Cleveland · Friday, July 27, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

07 JUN
Thaddeus A. Greene's Album Release

Bad Racket Recording Studio · Thursday, June 7, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

03 JUN
Brown Bird

Door opens at 6:30, music at 7:00. We're in Cleveland's Ohio City neighborhood. RSVP to mechanicstreetmusic@yahoo.com and we'll add you to the list. Directions and more information will be sent to you once your RSVP is received. · Sunday, June 3, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

11 MAY
PechaKucha Night Cleveland - Volume 15

The Club At Key Center · Friday, May 11, 2012

Thomas Fox is attending

load more