David Tait

Austin, Texas

20
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
13 APR
2013 COLDorado Classic Stand Up Paddle Board Race

Austin Paddle Sports · Saturday, April 13, 2013

David Tait is attending

03 MAR
DEADEYE LIVE! Sat. March 2nd * 9pm doors * $10

The Parish (Austin, TX) · Sunday, March 3, 2013

David Tait is attending

10 FEB
Food is Free Project turns 1! - Silent Disco at the Farm

5608 Joe Sayers Ave Austin, TX 78756 · Sunday, February 10, 2013

David Tait is attending

03 FEB
HONK!TX 2013 FUNdraiser: MARDI GRAS HURRAH!

Spider House Ballroom · Sunday, February 3, 2013

David Tait is attending

27 JAN
OM the Dome - Texas State Capitol - Sunday

Texas State Capitol · Sunday, January 27, 2013

Ed Lehmann is attending and David Tait is attending

Way in the Past
29 AUG
Phish @ Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK

Zoo Amphitheatre · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

David Tait is attending

19 AUG
Cece Estrada

The Mucky Duck 2425 Norfolk - Houston, Texas - 77098 · Sunday, August 19, 2012

David Tait is attending

10 AUG
Lance Herbstrong at The Belmont 8/10/12

The Belmont · Friday, August 10, 2012

David Tait is attending

07 JUL
Phish

Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saturday, July 7, 2012

David Tait is attending

06 JUL
Phish

Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Friday, July 6, 2012

David Tait is attending

12 MAY
Jaime Padron Family Fundraiser

Central Texas Harley-Davidson · Saturday, May 12, 2012

David Tait is attending

05 MAY
Adult Lemonade Stand (Fundraiser For Dam That Cancer)

2001 Sorghum Hill Dr Austin TX · Saturday, May 5, 2012

David Tait is attending

26 APR
TRI Studios WEBCAST TONIGHT: Sycamore Slough String Band

TRI - Tamalpais Research Institute · Thursday, April 26, 2012

David Tait is attending

14 MAR
MUTI MUSIC SHOWCASE 2012 - FREE SHOW

Pure Ultra Lounge · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

David Tait is attending

14 MAR
Alabama Shakes @ SXSW! - Austin, TX

Multiple Locations · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

David Tait is attending

25 JAN
Bob Weir & RatDog Live at TRI Studios

www.tristudios.com · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

David Tait is attending