Anton Malmberg

Uppsala, Sweden

24
plans
1
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
Joel Falck
Last Year
17 JAN
Städad sjukgymnast med tak över huvud

Lund · Thursday, January 17, 2013

Anton Malmberg is attending

Way in the Past
26 DEC
Annandagsderby! Sirius-Hammarby

Studenternas IP · Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

21 DEC
JULKONSERT MED SOPRANOS

Helga Trefaldighets kyrka · Friday, December 21, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

15 DEC
Allmänna sången - julgala

Stora salen · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

15 DEC
Allmänna Sångens Julgala

Uppsala Konsert & Kongress · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

13 DEC
Goder afton, mitt herrskap! 2012

Uppsala Konsert & Kongress · Thursday, December 13, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

08 DEC
Adventskonsert med Schola Cantorum

Uppsala Domkyrka · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

07 NOV
Anders Wall-föreläsningen 2012

Universitetshuset · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Goran Rauof is attending and Anton Malmberg is attending

06 NOV
Studenternas Gustav II Adolf-firande

Odinslund · Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

26 OCT
Sirius Bandy-GAIS Bandy

Studenternas IP · Friday, October 26, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

22 OCT
Internet Discovery Day

Stockholm Waterfront Congress Centre · Monday, October 22, 2012

Ted Valentin is attending and Anton Malmberg is attending

08 SEP
Schola Cantorum @ Kulturnatten!

Uppsala Domkyrka · Saturday, September 8, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

08 SEP
Allmänna Sången söker nya sångare

Alfvénsalen · Saturday, September 8, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

16 AUG
Formex

Stockholmsmässan · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

08 JUL
"Vi är hemma igen - konsert" SÖNDAG DEN 8 JULI med UGE

Helga Trefaldighets kyrka · Sunday, July 8, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

02 JUN
Nu är kommen den lyckliga tid - Konsert

Uppsala Domkyrka · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

01 APR
Konsert med Schola Cantorum

Uppsala Domkyrka · Sunday, April 1, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

22 MAR
AWE Malmö (After Work E-handel Malmö)

Cafe rasoir au Savoy · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

03 MAR
Sirius Bandy-Örebro SK

Studenternas IP · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Anton Malmberg is attending

load more