Paul Marbach

Austin, Texas

Web developer/composer with a dream from Austin, TX.

73
plans
0
subscriptions
5
subscribers
Way in the Past
06 DEC
The Ransom Notes Winter Concert

Hogg Memorial Auditorium · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

30 NOV
And Then Came Tango

Oscar G. Brockett Theatre · Friday, November 30, 2012

Justin Turner Arthur is attending and Paul Marbach is attending

29 NOV
Pedaling for Safer Roads II

Austin, Texas · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Chet Hoynes is attending and Paul Marbach is attending

06 NOV
Freedom for All Minnesotans (Election Day 2012)

Minnesota · Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

05 NOV
New Music Ensemble Concert #2

Butler School of Music · Monday, November 5, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

31 OCT
Soundsystem's EDM Halloween w/ Flight Facilities, Classixx, RAC, & Dirty Vegas at ACL Live

Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater - 310 W. 2nd St Willie Nelson Blvd, Austin, TX 78701 · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Andrew Rutkowski is attending and Paul Marbach is attending

11 OCT
Come Out & Play~~~National Coming Out Day

Recess Arcade Bar · Thursday, October 11, 2012

Paul Arellanes is attending and Paul Marbach is attending

08 OCT
CLUTCH - Fall Concert I

University of Texas Butler School of Music · Monday, October 8, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

28 SEP
Staring @ The Sun

Forus Gallery · Friday, September 28, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

24 SEP
Optaros Career Open House

801 Congress Ave Suite 200 Austin, TX 78701 · Monday, September 24, 2012

Tucker Truax Bickler is attending and Paul Marbach is attending

22 SEP
Let's kiki this flashmob

Stateside at the Paramount · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

12 SEP
Queer Ride - BANGERANG!

Texas State Capitol · Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

09 SEP
East Side County Fair

HOPE Farmers Market · Sunday, September 9, 2012

Naomi Baldinger is attending and Paul Marbach is attending

04 SEP
theGlitoris Presents: BEY DAY! Beyonce's BDay Party!!!

Tuezgays - Barbarella · Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Wesley Vanderpool is attending and Paul Marbach is attending

02 SEP
Composers BBQ

Casa de Snowden - 11302 Hilltop Street · Sunday, September 2, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

01 JUL
SLAM! (like the poetry kind, but with plays)

Wardenclyffe · Sunday, July 1, 2012

Paul Marbach is attending

load more