Christine Tusa

Austin, Texas

34
plans
0
subscriptions
10
subscribers
Way in the Past
19 OCT
2012 Austin Stiletto Stampede

The Triangle - Austin · Friday, October 19, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

04 AUG
Boob Camp 8/5

Pure Austin Fitness · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

18 JUL
Boob Camp 7/18

Bettysport · Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

05 JUL
Gumbo Ce Soir@The Sahara Lounge

The Sahara Lounge · Thursday, July 5, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

01 JUL
Boob Camp 7/1

Pure Austin Fitness · Sunday, July 1, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

20 JUN
Boob Camp 6/20

Bettysport · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

03 JUN
Boob Camp 6/3

Pure Austin Fitness · Sunday, June 3, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

20 MAY
Music, Food, Saké-Time!

Texas Sake Co · Sunday, May 20, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

19 MAY
Art Bra Austin

AUSTIN MUSIC HALL · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

02 MAY
RUNNERS KNEE & FOAM ROLLING CLINIC**FREE

Bettysport · Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

28 APR
WACO Stiletto Stampede for the Cure

Downtown Waco · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

25 APR
Mel's Meals ROUND ROCK | Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

1208 N. IH 35 Suite W, Round Rock, Texas 78681 · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

02 FEB
2nd Annual Share the Love Fundraiser

96 Bar · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

15 JAN
BOOB CAMP: Class 1

Pure Austin Fitness · Sunday, January 15, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

05 JAN
Pretox Before You Detox

Beets Cafe · Thursday, January 5, 2012

Christine Tusa is attending

19 DEC
FOAM ROLLING for RUNNERS Series

Bettysport · Monday, December 19, 2011

Christine Tusa is attending

load more