Lise Renee Lucci

Austin, Texas

72
plans
0
subscriptions
9
subscribers
Way in the Past
23 OCT
2012 EXIT Realty Convention Nashville TN

Gaylord Opryland Hotel & Convention Center · Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

23 SEP
2012 AREAA National Convention

Bellagio · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

01 APR
2012 AREAA Global Real Estate Summit

Waldorf Astoria · Sunday, April 1, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

06 MAR
Mission-Driven Management Summit 2012

The National Press Club · Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

29 FEB
AYC New Member Happy Hour & Texas Basketball

The Mohawk Austin · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

28 FEB
Shoesisters Happy Hour and Shoe Party!

Cool River Cafe, Austin · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

25 FEB
Metro Dash - Austin

Walter E. Long Lake · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

16 FEB
AYC Membership Mixer @ Roial

Roial Austin · Thursday, February 16, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

16 FEB
Tour de Cure Meet Up

The Park at the Domain · Thursday, February 16, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

11 FEB
FREE Saturday Workshop: Digital Valentine

austin public library terrazas Branch · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

10 FEB
Andrea Bocelli Valentine's Concert

Frank Erwin Center · Friday, February 10, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

08 FEB
AYREP & ABOR Foundation Host: ABOR Foundation Mercedes Kick-Off Party

Shoal Crossing Event Center · Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

07 FEB
EuroCircle Pre-Valentine's Cocktails & Conversation at W Hotel

W Hotel Austin Record Room & Secret Bar behind it · Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

02 FEB
2012 Texas Leadership Forum

Texas State Capitol Austin · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

31 JAN
FREE Career Information Session

EXIT GLOBAL REALTY · Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

26 JAN
AIN Soiree Vui Happy Hour

Chinatown Downtown · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

22 JAN
Future Scientists Jamboree

Stunt Ranch and Fire Lake Events Center · Sunday, January 22, 2012

Lise Renee Lucci is attending

load more