Juhana Nurmio

Espoo, Finland

72
plans
21
subscriptions
14
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tatu Mäkijärvi Tuomas Sahramaa Heini Vesander Jevgeni Karolis Jasinskas Antti Toropainen Juho Kokkola 500 Startups Financial Times Mikko Kuusi Ramine Darabiha Riku Seppälä Mikko Ikola Mika Marjalaakso Linda Liukas
Last Year
07 MAY
Tuta-alumni After Work

Leijuva Lahna · Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Juhana Nurmio is attending

23 APR
Äpy-gaala

Apollo Live Club · Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Juhana Nurmio is attending

20 MAR
Aaltoes Breakfast with Espotel

Startup Sauna · Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Juhana Nurmio is attending

12 MAR
ME310 Winter Presentations

Aalto Design Factory · Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Juhana Nurmio is attending

12 MAR
ADF Experience Day

Aalto Design Factory · Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Juhana Nurmio is attending

15 JAN
ME310 PaperBot Challenge

Aalto Design Factory · Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Juhana Nurmio is attending

Way in the Past
05 DEC
ME310 Fall Demo Day 2012

Aalto Venture Garage · Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

22 NOV
PMC Top Seminar 2012: Don't be afraid of failure!

Aalto Design Factory · Thursday, November 22, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

15 NOV
Aaltoes Big Ideas: Colonisation of Mars & Space Travel with Bas Lansdorp

Aalto Entrepreneurship Society · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

20 OCT
Diskonttaus 46

Kiltasali · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

16 OCT
Vujuviikon bileet: I'm Glad I'm Not _____!

Otaniemen rantasauna · Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

15 OCT
Changemakers: Pekka Sivonen

Aalto Design Factory · Monday, October 15, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

13 OCT
Day for Failure Bash in Helsinki

Cafe Baana · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Mikko Kuusi is attending and Juhana Nurmio is attending

12 OCT
KRS:n opiskelijatyö esittää: MARLENEN TARINA

Helsingin Tuomiokirkkoseurakunta · Friday, October 12, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

11 OCT
ME310 Paper Bike Race

Alvarin Aukio · Thursday, October 11, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

08 OCT
Startup Life 2013 internship info event

Aalto Design Factory · Monday, October 8, 2012

Riku Lindholm is attending and Juhana Nurmio is attending

24 SEP
Aalto Changemakers Liftoff: Anna Valtonen - Prototyping the Future

Aalto Design Factory · Monday, September 24, 2012

Riku Lindholm is attending and Juhana Nurmio is attending

18 SEP
Aaltoes Talk with Peter Vesterbacka

Aalto Entrepreneurship Society · Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Mikko Kuusi is attending and Juhana Nurmio is attending

14 SEP
Opiskelijailta - keskustelua uskosta & opiskelijaelämästä

Bulevardin seurakuntasali (Bulevardi 16 B, 2. kerros), Ruttopuiston vieressä · Friday, September 14, 2012

Juhana Nurmio is attending

load more