Michelle Acacia Staples

Vancouver, British Columbia

" The answer is always – always – love. Get to know it so deeply that there is room for nothing else. "

52
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Last Year
21 JUN
VANCOUVER ISLAND ALL NATIONS MASSIVE DAY OF ACTION AND CULTURAL CELEBRATION

Victoria, BC (Unceded Coast Salish Territory) · Friday, June 21, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

02 JUN
Idle No More Solidarity/Unity Pow Wow

Centennial Square · Sunday, June 2, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

28 APR
Boogie For The Brain: The End

Duncan Eagles · Sunday, April 28, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

11 APR
Generation Squeeze - WTF Party: Victoria

The Fernwood Inn · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

07 APR
Kundalini Dance ~ Chakra Alchemy

MokSana Yoga · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

05 APR
Beer & Burger & Silent Auction

The Oak & Carriage Pub 3287 Cowichan Lake Road · Friday, April 5, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

01 APR
Idle No More Salmon Vigil

Centennial Square · Monday, April 1, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

09 MAR
Victoria Rally for a Free Tibet

Centennial Square · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

17 FEB
Hannah Morten @ the Duncan Garage Showroom

330 Duncan Street · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

15 FEB
MLG Valentines Day Dance

St. Jhons Angelican chruch · Friday, February 15, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

14 FEB
One Billion Rising

Matraea Centre · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

14 FEB
Matraea Centre One Billion Rising

Matraea Centre · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

14 FEB
Flashmob rehearsals

Duncan · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

10 FEB
VICTORIA- Idle No More- Copper Cutting Ceremony

BC Legislative Building · Sunday, February 10, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

09 FEB
MANY HANDS - THE LONG WALK BRINGING THE COPPER TO THE LEDGE

Victoria Native Friendship Center · Saturday, February 9, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

03 FEB
Idle No More ~ Cowichan 2

Old Mound & March to Q.C.C · Sunday, February 3, 2013

Michelle Acacia Staples is attending

load more