Catherine Miller

Atlanta, Georgia

18
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Way in the Past
23 MAR
Tim Burton themed Aries Birthday Bash 2012 MARCH 23rd

Jungleclub Atlanta · Friday, March 23, 2012

Catherine Miller is attending

24 FEB
TribalCon ALLSTAR SHOWS

Courtyard by Marriott Hotel and Conference Center · Friday, February 24, 2012

Catherine Miller is attending

14 JAN
Workshops & Show with Alicia of BellyCraft!

Pera Dance Studio · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Catherine Miller is attending

16 DEC
Cyberaver - White Out Christmas - 18 & up

2115 Faulkner Road Northeast Atlanta, GA 30324-4269 · Friday, December 16, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

08 DEC
Sharon Kihara Takes Over South Florida!

Lotus Dance Studio ~ A Belly Dance Academy · Thursday, December 8, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

02 DEC
Fur + FireBall

Jungle Club Atlanta · Friday, December 2, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

27 NOV
The Walking Dead Viewing Party

Diesel Filling Station · Sunday, November 27, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

13 NOV
Operation Christmas Card Party

House of JenJen · Sunday, November 13, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

22 OCT
Awalim @ L5P Parade

Little Five Points Community Center · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

22 OCT
The L5P Halloween Parade & Festival

L5P - Atlanta, GA · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

17 OCT
Rebuilding Phonebook

Everywhere · Monday, October 17, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

15 OCT
Area 51 Presents: Alex and Allyson Grey in Atlanta

QUAD @ Spring4th Complex 714 Spring St NW Atlanta, GA 30308 · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

13 OCT
Area 51 presents: Alex Grey in Atlanta

QUAD @ Spring4th Complex · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

01 OCT
My31st Bday Paty

1408 lake view east drive south east atlanta Ga 30316 · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

30 SEP
Chambers of Horror - Extreme X-rated Halloween Attraction

Behind the Masquerade · Friday, September 30, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending

29 SEP
Alchemy 2011: Mutagenesis

Cherokee Farms · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Catherine Miller is attending