Johnny Wikkerink

Vancouver, British Columbia

15
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
29 MAR
RESURFACE Opening Night

Ft. Langley Centennial Museum · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

16 MAR
Yellow Signal: New Media in China-Wang Jianwei & Kan Xuan

2 West Hastings St, Vancouver · Friday, March 16, 2012

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

25 FEB
HAWKINSONIAN! The art show...

The shack (aka my appartment) · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

22 FEB
Potluck: Johnny Is Leaving

891 E Pender St · Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

21 FEB
Shove Tuesday- Pancake day!!!

Kari's Place · Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

02 DEC
The Purrrfectly Spotted Event.

The Ballroom · Friday, December 2, 2011

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

03 NOV
Escape From Wolf Mountain

Gene · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

02 NOV
THE FLAME: CHRISTMAS EDITION

Cottage Bistro · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

28 SEP
Social Intranet Summit 2011

Vancouver Convention Centre · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Carolien Dekeersmaeker is attending and Johnny Wikkerink is attending

27 SEP
VCC Fashion Arts - Annual Graduate Show

Italian Cultural Centre · Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

27 SEP
Seconds! Bookcrossing Meetup (Burnaby/New West)

Waves Coffee · Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

27 SEP
SEO and Email Marketing Tips with John Chow

ING Direct · Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Johnny Wikkerink is attending

26 SEP
Marketing Dangerously

Sheraton Guilford · Monday, September 26, 2011

Johnny Wikkerink is attending