Inna Volynskaya

Oakland, California

62
plans
0
subscriptions
4
subscribers
Last Year
07 SEP
Celebrating Joshua Tennis

Tilden Regional Park · Saturday, September 7, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

21 APR
Local Food Night Spring 2013 - "Health = Happiness"

The Hub, 5th & Mission, San Francisco, California · Sunday, April 21, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

14 APR
Nothing in New England Is New: Palacio Interviews Lupert

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/psh/2013/04/14/nothing-in-new-england-is-new--palacio-interviews-lupert · Sunday, April 14, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

14 APR
HoeDown Hootenanny - April - an Urban BarnDance

PLACE for Sustainable Living · Sunday, April 14, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

13 APR
CD Release Extravaganza @ The Chapel

The Chapel · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

13 APR
Zio Ziegler Opening Exhibition

Ian Ross Gallery · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Adam Berke is attending and Inna Volynskaya is attending

09 APR
Hub Oakland Launch Party: The JumpOff! April 8th!

Hub Oakland (Popup Location) 1423 Broadway, Oakland, CA · Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

07 APR
Cervecería is Turning One!

Cervecería de MateVeza · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

06 APR
Tip Top Birthday Party

Tip Top Bike Shop · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

24 MAR
PCSF's 24-Hour Play Fest and Fundraiser

P.O. Box 422822, San Francisco, California 94142-2822 · Sunday, March 24, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

15 MAR
Fireside Potluck #3: On Balance

223 Scott Street, San Francisco, CA · Friday, March 15, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

13 MAR
Friends of Gemsi - FOG Organizational meeting

82 2nd ST San Francisco Ca · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

10 MAR
HoeDown Hootenanny - March - an Urban BarnDance Benefit

PLACE for Sustainable Living · Sunday, March 10, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

08 MAR
Pop-up Brunch with a Twist

Bissap Baobab Village · Friday, March 8, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

03 MAR
Good Eggs Launch Party

Mission Dispatch · Sunday, March 3, 2013

Michael Molesky is attending and Inna Volynskaya is attending

25 FEB
Now Accepting Applications for our 2nd Annual Competition!

Presidio Graduate School · Monday, February 25, 2013

Inna Volynskaya is attending

load more