Davide Diglio

Rimini, Italy

41
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
21 APR
Serata Inaugurale

Piazza XXV Aprile n°9, 47826 Villa Verucchio, Emilia-Romagna, Italy · Sunday, April 21, 2013

Davide Diglio is attending

02 MAR
"I sette stadi dell'ubriacatura"

Enoteca Arlotti · Saturday, March 2, 2013

Davide Diglio is attending

01 FEB
PERTHiamo

Neon Caffè · Friday, February 1, 2013

Davide Diglio is attending

30 JAN
A.A.A Neo-laureata offresi...

Enoteca Arlotti · Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Davide Diglio is attending

19 JAN
STAR WARS - RETURN OF THE JEDI photoshooting @ Retropolis: anni 80!

Retropolis retrò clubbing · Saturday, January 19, 2013

Davide Diglio is attending

Way in the Past
24 DEC
La Tombola della VIGILIA!!!

L'Ottavino - Osteria Quotidiana · Monday, December 24, 2012

Davide Diglio is attending

20 DEC
La Fine del Mondo

Ovunque! (tanto è la fine del mondo) Anywhere! (it's doomsday, you know...) · Thursday, December 20, 2012

Davide Diglio is attending

13 OCT
PER DINCI BACCO! ..ritorna l'aperitivo diverso dal solito!

Enoteca Arlotti · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Davide Diglio is attending

19 AUG
DANNATAMENTE ESTATE!!!

Spiaggia Villa Rosa - Bellaria Cagnona · Sunday, August 19, 2012

Davide Diglio is attending

06 AUG
SAMMAUROCK 2012

parco Giovagnoli, via Tosi, San Mauro Pascoli · Monday, August 6, 2012

Davide Diglio is attending

02 AUG
Sôra e Tet party 2012

Via Coatit 14, Rimini, Italy · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Davide Diglio is attending

29 JUL
PRATICAMENTE ESTATE !!!

Spiaggia VillaRosa - Bellaria Cagnona · Sunday, July 29, 2012

Davide Diglio is attending

28 JUL
SOGLIANOIS VI

Sogliano al Rubicone - Parco di S.Donato (Via Vignola) · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Davide Diglio is attending

load more