Rafael Pires

Porto, Portugal

17
plans
9
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Benjamin Bolland Michał Olszewski Tim Lagerpusch Maëva Tordo Pedro Santos Felipe Ávila da Costa Alex Barrera Till Ohrmann Mihai Mafteianu
Way in the Past
09 SEP
Startup Pirates @ SJM

São João da Madeira · Sunday, September 9, 2012

Rafael Pires is attending

01 SEP
Startup Pirates @ Porto - 2nd Edition

Porto, Portugal · Saturday, September 1, 2012

Rafael Pires is attending

11 AUG
Startup Pirates @ Bratislava

Connect Coworking · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Rafael Pires is attending

28 JUL
E o que precisas de fazer para ser um Pirata?

Santa Maria da Feira · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Rafael Pires is attending

15 JUN
SWITCH Conference 2012

Lisbon, Portugal · Friday, June 15, 2012

Rafael Pires is attending

04 FEB
StartupPirates@Lisboa

Instituto Superior Técnico · Saturday, February 4, 2012

Rafael Pires is attending

23 JAN
'Future of Work Portugal' powered by Startup Pirates

Maus Hábitos- Espaço de intervenção Cultural · Monday, January 23, 2012

Rafael Pires is attending

29 NOV
Conversa com empresas da UPTEC

I-105 · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Rafael Pires is attending

25 NOV
STARTup Live Porto #2

Faculty of Sciences - University of Porto · Friday, November 25, 2011

Rafael Pires is attending

23 NOV
15º IGNITE Portugal

Maus Hábitos- Espaço de intervenção Cultural · Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Rafael Pires is attending

19 NOV
The Pirates Party

PITCH · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Rafael Pires is attending

19 NOV
Startup Pirates Battle

Porto, Portugal · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Rafael Pires is attending

15 OCT
EBSpreneurship Forum 2011

EBS - European Business School · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Rafael Pires is attending