Pablo W

Paris, France

14
plans
9
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
GigaOM Loic Le Meur The Next Web Robert Scoble Mashable MG Siegler Maëva Tordo Leila Hoballah Benjamin Rohé
Way in the Past
12 NOV
La Fête de l'Entrepreneur 2012

ESCP Europe Paris Campus · Monday, November 12, 2012

Alexandre Laing is attending and Pablo W is attending

06 SEP
Vernissage d'Improbable - Exposition d'Art Effectual

La Cartonnerie Paris · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Julien Sylvain is attending and Pablo W is attending

21 JUL
Dextro Energy Triathlon Hamburg 2012

Hamburg, Germany · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Pablo W is attending

12 JUN
Made In ESCP Europe 2012

ESCP Europe Paris Campus · Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Pablo W is attending

25 FEB
TEDxESCP

ESCP Europe campus Paris, 79 avenue de la République · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Pablo W is attending

22 FEB
Apéro BeMyApp

Murphy's House, 10 Rue De La Chaussée D'antin · Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Pablo W is attending

06 FEB
Mash Up #5

ESCP Europe · Monday, February 6, 2012

Pablo W is attending

01 FEB
Barcamp Géant "Jeunes & Entrepreneurs, source de la Nouvelle Croissance !"

Université Paris Dauphine, Amphi Edgard Faure · Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Pablo W is attending

05 DEC
LeWeb Student Warm-Up

ESCP Europe · Monday, December 5, 2011

Pablo W is attending

30 NOV
Les 24 dernières heures de ta vie - Les 24H d'On Air

On Air Le Studio. Couloir des assos. ESCP · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Pablo W is attending

14 NOV
xxxx Participez au Baptême de l'Entrepreneur xxxx

ESCP Europe · Monday, November 14, 2011

Pablo W is attending