Alex Lee

Toronto, Ontario

49
plans
0
subscriptions
4
subscribers
Way in the Past
17 DEC
Crywolf Holiday Pop-Up Shop

NARWHAL ART PROJECTS · Monday, December 17, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

11 DEC
Tunezy x urbanebloc present the S.T.F.U. Party

The Burroughes · Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Derrick Fung is attending and Alex Lee is attending

16 NOV
KOZYNDAN // Breaking Circles, Broken Light

NARWHAL ART PROJECTS · Friday, November 16, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

09 NOV
Matthew Dear (Live) with Light Asylum @ The Hoxton

The Hoxton · Friday, November 9, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

09 NOV
Matthew Dear @ The Hoxton - Toronto, Canada

The Hoxton · Friday, November 9, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

07 NOV
Language Arts take The Supermarket for The Agency Group Showcase

The Supermarket · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

01 NOV
1st Thursdays – November 1, 2012

AGO - Art Gallery of Ontario · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Marlon Rodrigues is attending and Alex Lee is attending

31 OCT
Dia De Los Muertos Pop-up Festival

Steam Whistle Brewery · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

27 OCT
Studio C HALLOWEEN BASH

115 Wolseley Street, Toronto - Studio C (entrance at rear of building) · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

28 SEP
FREE Uber TAXI Week in Toronto!

Toronto Ontario · Friday, September 28, 2012

Lucas Samuels is attending and Alex Lee is attending

21 SEP
Mary Chen's leaving for Vancouver bye-bye party

Bar Wellington · Friday, September 21, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

20 SEP
Bye Bye Summer - Syncapse Summer Party

Polson Pier · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

14 SEP
Fall 2012 Opening Party

The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery · Friday, September 14, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

26 AUG
FIRE ON THE WATER

Sunnyside Beach · Sunday, August 26, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

17 AUG
▲▲ Warehouse Sale ▲▲

Muttonhead · Friday, August 17, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

16 AUG
Pete Rock & CL Smooth

Sound Academy · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

04 AUG
Justice & M83 w/ Austra & Buraka Som Sistema @ Fort York: Garrison Common

Fort York National Historic Site · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

28 JUL
Puma Presents Mad Decent Block Party Toronto

Yonge-Dundas Square · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

20 JUL
2012 T&T Waterfront Night Market

T&T Supermarket, 222 Cherry Street, Toronto ON · Friday, July 20, 2012

Alex Lee is attending

load more