Michelle Chmielewski

Paris via US/FR/BR

Multlingual, multicultural, multi-country. AKA Marketing Manager Europe @Seesmic & Observing Participant. This is my page. So is http://LaMichAure.com ;)

25
plans
491
subscriptions
206
subscribers
I watch their plans
Blog_communaute Alexandre Corda Daniel Agee Esteban Kolsky Roxanne Varza Damien Van Achter Rick Myers Sydney Shore Keith Radford Vincent ROSTAING Déborah RIPPOL Thierry de Baillon cecil dijoux Dean Meyers Hotel Bristol Geneva
Way in the Past
21 DEC
Fin du monde

Terre · Friday, December 21, 2012

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Michelle Chmielewski is attending

06 DEC
Capsule de bière

Paris, France · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

02 DEC
Grand Tasting Paris 2011

Carrousel du Louvre, l'Officiel · Friday, December 2, 2011

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

30 NOV
Concert GLADIATORS

Cabaret Sauvage · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

25 NOV
Expatriate Party Paris 6

Club Les Quatre Vents · Friday, November 25, 2011

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

16 NOV
Fête du Beaujolais

La Machine A Coudes · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

09 NOV
Ignite Paris #13

IESA multimédia · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

09 NOV
How To Web 2011

Bucharest, Romania · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

How To Web is attending and Michelle Chmielewski is attending

08 NOV
8th Founder Showcase - featuring Michael Arrington

Mission Bay Conference Center, San Francisco CA · Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Jonathan Greechan is attending and Michelle Chmielewski is attending

04 NOV
HackDay Paris

La Ruche · Friday, November 4, 2011

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

01 NOV
CrowdConf 2011

Mission Bay Conference Center @ UCSF · Tuesday, November 1, 2011

CrowdConf is attending and Michelle Chmielewski is attending

28 OCT
PITCHFORK MUSIC FESTIVAL PARIS !

Parc de la Villette · Friday, October 28, 2011

Michelle Chmielewski is attending

27 OCT
F.ounders

Dublin, Ireland · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Renee Blodgett is attending and Michelle Chmielewski is attending

load more