Luis Antonio Berumen Castro

Calgary, Alberta

I take your idea by the hand and bring it to this world. Design, that is what I do.

14
plans
33
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Boast Capital Lloyed Lobo Dave Gray Manoj Khanna Techvibes Tony Grimes National Geographic richard arnott TICbeat Ken Bautista Matthias Cam Linke Clint Nelsen StartupNorth Startup Weekend
Last Year
11 APR
Register now for the first meeting.

Alistair Ross Technology Centre · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Victor Panlilio is attending and Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

Way in the Past
03 OCT
Sprout Up Calgary

Melrose Cafe & Bar · Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Kory Arsenault is attending and Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

24 AUG
AudioMob YYC 2: The Headphones Strike Back (2012)

Park to the North of the 4th St Station, Downtown Calgary · Friday, August 24, 2012

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

21 AUG
Angel Money, When is Entering "the Den" a Good Idea!

The Business Link (Main Floor of the Global Business Centre) · Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

24 APR
Book Club: Agile Experience Design

ThoughtWorks Calgary Office · Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

03 FEB
Startup Weekend Calgary

AcceleratorYYC · Friday, February 3, 2012

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

07 DEC
Holipalooza 2011

Melrose Red Mile · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

01 DEC
Startup Calgary Launch Party 2011

Mount Royal University · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

23 NOV
Pecha kucha Night #10 Calgary

ohn Dutton Theatre, Central Library · Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

18 NOV
Calgary Hackathon!

AcceleratorYYC · Friday, November 18, 2011

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

06 NOV
THE ULTIMATE THANK YOU PARTY

Chez Luis · Sunday, November 6, 2011

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending

28 OCT
Return of the Jitterbug Troll

Mount Pleasant Community Hall · Friday, October 28, 2011

Luis Antonio Berumen Castro is attending