Rami Al-Karmi

Amman, Jordan

Passionate about Disruptive Models that dent the Universe ! Venture Capitalists+Investment Director @ N2V Labs : cr8ing a new breed of Serial Entrepreneurs :)

14
plans
40
subscriptions
38
subscribers
I watch their plans
TAMAM Epykomène Audrey-Kabla Ahmed Mady Al-Mutaz Bellah Ahmad Salahat Rakan Alhneiti Mohammad Hatem H Zyoud Lindsey C. Holmes Ashwaq Abu Aisheh Eric Ries Khaled El Ahmad Amer Almohtaseb Zamil A. Safwan Mashable Twilio
Last Year
07 FEB
T.A.M.A.M...The Amman Mobile Apps Meetup

The Cafe Gourmand in the Terrace of Taj Mall in Abdoun · Thursday, February 7, 2013

TAMAM is organizing and Rami Al-Karmi is attending

Way in the Past
01 APR
Weekly Coffee & Conversation with @TripleM - Madinat Nasr

Coffeeshop Company Tiba Mall · Sunday, April 1, 2012

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

27 MAR
ArabNet Digital Summit 2012

Beirut, Lebanon · Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

10 MAR
Meet Ernst & Young EOY finalists

Decaounter Lounge · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

06 MAR
Amman Tech Tuesdays: Tech City Edition (AmmanTT)

Grand Hyatt Amman · Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

03 MAR
Jordanian gamers event

2nd circle · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

28 FEB
DemoCamp Amman 2nd Event

Zara Expo · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

03 JAN
AmmanTT e-commerce Edition

Friendship auditorium PSUT · Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

06 DEC
AmmanTT: Developer Edition

PSUT · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

17 NOV
Lean Startup Circle Boston Monthly Meetup

Microsoft New England Research & Development Center (NERD) · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

17 NOV
فرسان التغيير في مواجهة تحديات المستقبل

مدينة الحسن العلمية - مبنى الرئاسة · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

02 NOV
Yahoo! HackU 2011

Princess suamaya university · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Rami Al-Karmi is attending

25 OCT
Knafeh Night in Amman

Amman Jordan · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Rami Al-Karmi is attending