Michelle Ward

Brooklyn, New York

Creative career coach/actress/singer/old soul/Jew with a WASPy name/Judge Judy watcher/Lesser half of @SirLukeWard

17
plans
97
subscriptions
48
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rachel Cohen Garfield Tara Agacayak Stefanie Renee Lindeen Jessica Smith Amanda Hirsch Cory Huff Anastasia Ashman Bonnie Rose K Joshua Keay Jackie Shelley Alisha M. Delivering Happiness Kate Northrup Moller Shennandoah Diaz Jones
Way in the Past
21 JUN
My Daughter, My Wife

The Peoples Improv Theater · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Michelle Ward is attending

01 MAY
Trivia Night! For Charity!

Mustang Sally's · Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Michelle Ward is attending

12 APR
Unveiling Your Uniquity (& How to Apply It To Your Passionate Career).

A computer (any computer'll do!) · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Michelle Ward is attending

19 MAR
2nd Entrepreneuriversary Cele-bray-she-own!

http://www.vokle.com/series/25850-when-i-grow-up-coach-the-2nd-entrepreneuriversary · Monday, March 19, 2012

Michelle Ward is attending

22 FEB
An Effective Escape: Quit Your Job Without Living In Your Parent's Basement

Will provide upon registration · Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Michelle Ward is attending

10 JAN
Dreagn & Kelly Buttermore's Test Drive

Magnet Theater · Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Michelle Ward is attending

11 DEC
Open Studio!

The Beard Street Warehouses · Sunday, December 11, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

06 DEC
Running Over Resolution Roadblocks

from yo' phone · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

03 DEC
Lolafalk NYC December Holiday Events

MANHATTAN AND BROOKLYN · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

02 DEC
Wilker's Birthday!

Billymark's West · Friday, December 2, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

30 NOV
CRAVEnyc Chat: Flip It Before You Ditch It

In Good Company Workplaces – 16 W 23rd St (at 5th Ave), 4th Floor, New York · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

21 NOV
Unscripted - An Hour of Improv

The Peoples Improv Theater · Monday, November 21, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

18 NOV
#EtsySuccess Tweetchat: Pricing

http://twitter.com/etsy · Friday, November 18, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

15 NOV
To Be Continued...presents "Three's Company"

The Peoples Improv Theater · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

11 NOV
The MONSTER Show

The Peoples Improv Theater · Friday, November 11, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

01 NOV
ID Pop Shop For the Entire Month of November!

Chelsea Market · Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending

21 OCT
The SidViscous! Annual Halloween Spooktacular!

The Peoples Improv Theater · Friday, October 21, 2011

Michelle Ward is attending