Karim Jazouani

Casablanca, Morocco

45
plans
11
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web Tariq Krim Tech Cocktail Ken Yeung Gary Vaynerchuk Financial Times Mashable National Geographic Loic Le Meur MG Siegler Robert Scoble
Last Year
03 APR
TRANSAHARA 2013

Morocco, 20100 · Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Mahmoud Kansari is attending and Karim Jazouani is attending

Way in the Past
15 DEC
Projet PIM : Portraits d'Internautes Marocains. Etape de Casablanca

La fabrique culturelle de casablanca LBATTOIR · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

14 DEC
Sidaction Maroc 2012

Maroc · Friday, December 14, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

11 DEC
Devcom Maroc 2012

Club Paradise · Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Zohra Belkasseh is attending and Karim Jazouani is attending

09 DEC
Le Concert de l'Espoir

Le théâtre national mohammed 5 · Sunday, December 9, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

25 NOV
SOLIDARITE AVEC LES PALESTINIENS DE GAZA

Gare Rabat Ville · Sunday, November 25, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

16 NOV
Startup Week End Casablanca 16/18 Novembre

Technopark, Casablanca, Morocco · Friday, November 16, 2012

Abdelouahed El Kouch is attending and Karim Jazouani is attending

29 SEP
MRG: Moroccan Retro Gamerz

Boultek · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

22 SEP
Pitch Please!

Espace Coworker Insane · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

15 SEP
Napalm Death en Concert @Casablanca

les abattoirs De Casablanca · Saturday, September 15, 2012

Zahim Anass is attending and Karim Jazouani is attending

14 SEP
Monterreal Freeride and No Hands Race

Bosques de Monterreal · Friday, September 14, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

13 SEP
Pièce de théâtre " Les rustres "

Casablanca, Morocco · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

13 SEP
Workshop 3 - E-commerce sous steroids!

166 Bd Moulay Ismail, Roches Noires, 20300 Casablanca · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

08 SEP
Inox Park Paris 3'- Samedi 8 Septembre 2012

Ile des Impressionistes · Saturday, September 8, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

09 AUG
Ftour 2.0

JET SKI CLUB – Corniche Bouregreg – RABAT · Thursday, August 9, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

05 JUL
Session Spéciale: Les Entrepreneurs de l'OCC: Frédéric Montagnon d'EBUZZING

Café Elgi - 10 rue St-Marc 75002 Paris · Thursday, July 5, 2012

Eric Dubois is attending and Karim Jazouani is attending

28 JUN
Votre startup à Londres? Michael Ward, Ministre conseiller affaires commerciales, Ambassade de Grande-Bretagne

Café Elgi - 10 rue Saint Marc, 75002 Paris métro Bourse · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Eric Dubois is attending and Karim Jazouani is attending

30 MAY
it.ma au Salon e-commerce.ma - Stand 37

Office des Changes · Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Karim Jazouani is attending

load more