Rohit Kumar

86
plans
1
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups
Last Year
06 MAY
Cinco de Mayo: Cocina Vegana Creativa

Urban Dinner Socials · Monday, May 6, 2013

Rohit Kumar is attending

15 FEB
Red Baraat @ Slim's in San Francisco, CA

Slim's · Friday, February 15, 2013

Rohit Kumar is attending

Way in the Past
10 DEC
A Vegan Christmas

Whittier, CA · Monday, December 10, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

08 DEC
Holiday Portraits for the kids!

David Kiang Photography · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

03 DEC
A Vegan Hanukkah

Urban Dinner Socials · Monday, December 3, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

10 NOV
Plastic-Free Book Signing hosted by Life Without Plastic at SF Green Festival

Concourse Exhibition Center · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

01 NOV
Vandana Shiva presentation on Seeds of Freedom Campaign

The Women's Building of San Francisco · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

24 OCT
Seedstock Sustainable Agriculture Innovation Conference

UCLA Anderson School of Management · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

20 OCT
Santa Cruz Successful Thinkers

Woodstock's Pizza Santa Cruz · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

17 OCT
Organic vs. Non-organic Food Forum

Cal Poly Pomona - Bronco Student Center · Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

05 OCT
SubDrift SF - South Asian Open Mic

Cafe Du Nord · Friday, October 5, 2012

Arun Kumar Ravi is attending and Rohit Kumar is attending

24 SEP
Wild Dinner with Chef Stephen Hauptführ

Urban Dinner Socials · Monday, September 24, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

22 SEP
IFA Fall Forum 2012 presents ARUNA ROY & NIKHIL DEY

UCLA Campus, Broad Art Center, 2160 E · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

17 SEP
Watermelon Candy Sprinkles in Atwater this Sunday

Urban Dinner Socials · Monday, September 17, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

16 SEP
Yoga in the Cafe

Redbrick Pizza Cafe · Sunday, September 16, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

03 SEP
Bourbon, Bacon and Southern Comfort

Urban Dinner Socials · Monday, September 3, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

11 AUG
Barn Raising for Tim Dundon

Altadena, CA · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Rohit Kumar is attending

load more