Michelle Gonzales

Los Angeles, California

28
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
25 JUL
KinaCon 2012

Los Angeles Area · Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

09 JUN
indie-pino

Yerba Buena Center for the Arts · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

08 JUN
Hey, Sailor! Makeup Party

MAC Macy's Sherman Oaks · Friday, June 8, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

19 MAY
DUM DUM GIRLS at Getty Center

The Getty Center · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

25 APR
Planet Claire Session : Reza

Planet Claire / Aligre 93.1 FM · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

21 APR
BROKECHELLA 2012

Six01 · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

19 APR
Thrillcall's Mobile App LA LAUNCH PARTIES!

West Hollywood, California · Thursday, April 19, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

18 APR
Planet Claire Session : Arlt + Mariee Sioux

Planet Claire / Aligre 93.1 FM · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

31 MAR
Connected Fashion Festival

Downtown LA · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

05 MAR
ECC w/ Voxhaul Broadcast

The Satellite · Monday, March 5, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

10 FEB
Abe's Birthday 'Bash'

Mandrake · Friday, February 10, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

11 JAN
98.7 Presents Nico Vega at The Roxy

The Roxy Theatre · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

07 JAN
BOOMBOX [SAT.1/7]

Grand Star Jazz Club · Saturday, January 7, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

06 JAN
KCRW & LIFETIME PRESENTS: HANNI EL KHATIB

Bootleg Theater · Friday, January 6, 2012

Michelle Gonzales is attending

31 DEC
The Communist Party

1050 North Genessee Ave, West Hollywood · Saturday, December 31, 2011

Michelle Gonzales is attending

load more