Dave Kell

Decatur, Georgia

inDECATURga.us / nDECATUR.com editor, community communications innovator, Decatur native, GT grad, Capt. in 82nd Airborne, retired from DuPont after 25 years

12
plans
138
subscriptions
30
subscribers
I watch their plans
Vladimir Shyshov brandon sheats Michael Tucker Financial Times Mashable National Geographic John Love Digital Atlanta Badgy App 365Atlanta.com FutureMedia at Georgia Tech Aqua Blue Dan Holowack Steven Moore Community Roundtable
Last Year
11 SEP
Celebration of 9/11/13 Odd Day (or Odday)

All over the World · Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Dave Kell is attending

Way in the Past
07 JUN
Breaking: FB "Removing" Fan Page Tabs - What should you do?

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/902135112 · Thursday, June 7, 2012

Dave Kell is attending

05 MAY
Cinco De Mayo BBQ Cookoff at Pine Street Market

Pine Street Market · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Dave Kell is attending

03 MAY
ATL Tweet: Reunion Edition

The Marlay House · Thursday, May 3, 2012

Dave Kell is attending

25 APR
Decision Time: The Clifton Corridor & Atlanta's Transportation Future

Glenn Memorial United Methodist Church · Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Dave Kell is attending

10 JAN
Drink Up, Tweet Up at Edgewood Corner Tavern

Edgewood Corner Tavern · Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Dave Kell is attending

30 NOV
Stuff Theatre is coming Nov 30!

http://on.fb.me/tn679v · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Dave Kell is attending

19 NOV
Tiny Tim's Tiny Showcase...on Ice!

Sketchworks Theatre · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Dave Kell is attending

08 NOV
Vote on Sunday alcohol sales in Georgia: November 8

Your local voting precinct · Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Dave Kell is attending

07 NOV
Newt calls into the Neal Boortz Show with Herman Cain - 11am ET

http://www.boortz.com/ · Monday, November 7, 2011

Dave Kell is attending

04 NOV
Artwalk --Kick off event for the Decatur Wine Festival

Decatur, Georgia · Friday, November 4, 2011

Dave Kell is attending

04 NOV
Decatur ArtWalk

Decatur GA 30030 · Friday, November 4, 2011

Dave Kell is attending