Nico Richter

Munich, Germany

Venture Manager @VentureStars, entrepreneur, web-addict / living in munich, germany / enjoying the beauty of life - exploring the world

24
plans
16
subscriptions
14
subscribers
I watch their plans
Bernhard Mehl André Vollbracht Harry Braunstein Alina Gratschner Jörg Binnenbrücker Chris Guillebeau Paul Jozefak Andrew Chen Pete Cashmore Robert Scoble MG Siegler Mashable Jan Rezab Matthias Wiemann Sarik Weber
Last Month
16 JUL
Day 1, The "Unconference" - #TOA14

Alte Teppichfabrik, Alt-Stralau 4, 10245, Berlin, Germany · Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Nico Richter is attending

May 2014
04 MAY
2. Munich Barefoot Run

München · Sunday, May 4, 2014

Nico Richter is attending

Last Year
30 NOV
Super Sweet Thirty Birthday Party

Cafe Royal · Saturday, November 30, 2013

Nico Richter is attending

06 JUL
STEINZEITSTRATEGIE-SUMMIT 2013

Konferenzzentrum München · Saturday, July 6, 2013

Nico Richter is attending

20 MAR
GRINGO STAND UP IN BUENOS AIRES!

cafe rivas · Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Nico Richter is attending

Way in the Past
23 NOV
Deichkind - Befehl von ganz unten

Zenith-Halle, München · Friday, November 23, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

05 OCT
EBSpreneurship Forum 2012

EBSpreneurship · Friday, October 5, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

21 SEP
Venture Wies'n 2012

Restaurant Volksgarten · Friday, September 21, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

13 SEP
Welcome Yoga Stunde

Baaderstraße 68 München Rückgebäude Germany · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

12 SEP
Startup Pirates Meetup @ Cologne

betahaus Köln · Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

10 SEP
The European Pirate Summit 2012

Hornstr. 85, 50823 Cologne, Germany · Monday, September 10, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

24 AUG
TOA Berlin - Pitch & Pizza @ BDMI

Anna-Louisa-Karsch Str. 2, Berlin, Foyer · Friday, August 24, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

21 JUL
10stamps Friends&Family Party

Nektar Beach · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

16 JUL
Where´s the Party? by Carlsberg

Kallis - Kallbadhuset · Monday, July 16, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

05 JUL
ICH HAB BOCK call me Drella

Call me Drella · Thursday, July 5, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

08 MAY
Official NEXT Party

HomeBase Lounge Berlin · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

08 MAY
NEXT Berlin 2012

Station, Berlin · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Nico Richter is attending

load more