Kit Tran

13
plans
6
subscriptions
2
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web 500 Startups Michael Pilla David Jaeger Tara Sharum Brian Meert
Way in the Past
03 NOV
ThinkLA CanJam 2012

Los Angeles Regional Food Bank In Vernon · Saturday, November 3, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

24 OCT
New Business Event - "Making it Rain in LA"

Sheraton Delfina Santa Monica · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

21 SEP
Thirsty Thursday

red|seven, 700 N. San Vicente Blvd., West Hollywood, CA 90069 · Friday, September 21, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

19 SEP
thinkLA Mobile 101

Yahoo!, 2400 Colorado Ave., Santa Monica, CA 90404 · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Jamie Freiburghouse is attending and Kit Tran is attending

11 SEP
thinkLA Charity Golf Day

Moorpark Country Club · Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

12 JUN
SEMPO LA Networking Event - FINALLY!!!

SOUTH Santa Monica · Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

10 MAR
The Lean Startup SXSW with 500 Startups & Eric Ries (Official SXSW Track)

Downtown Austin Hilton (across from Convention Center) , 4th Floor - Salon C · Saturday, March 10, 2012

500 Startups is attending and Kit Tran is attending

29 FEB
thinkLA Super Bowl Super Ad Review

The Rubicon Project · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

19 JAN
thinkLA Thirsty Thursday

Cafe Entourage · Thursday, January 19, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

17 JAN
Mixer at Eleven

Eleven Nightclub · Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

13 JAN
Fashion DeLuxe

West Hollywood Starbucks · Friday, January 13, 2012

Kit Tran is attending

15 NOV
thinkLA Mobile 101 Seminar

Yahoo! · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Kit Tran is attending