Cherry Davis

ÜT: 34.087879,-118.356727

I’m a Social Media Blogger & On-Air Host in LA that covers: SciFi, Movies, Books, Red Carpet & more!

62
plans
87
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
upStart.LA NewME Accelerator Rebecca Lipon Plancast Indiegogo Candice Cendaña reuben e katz The Socialbrite team Darren Marble Joe Devon Media Leaders Carina Ost Ross Felix Inc. Magazine Paul Barron
May 2014
10 MAY
Wanderlust Yoga in the City Los Angeles

Santa Monica Pier · Saturday, May 10, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

08 MAY
DISRUPT LA Tech Summit - by Silicon Beach Young Professionals - FREE

Le Méridien Delfina 530 Pico Boulevard · Thursday, May 8, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

April 2014
03 APR
Women 2.0 | Los Angeles City Meetup

Los Angeles, CA, US · Thursday, April 3, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

March 2014
24 MAR
How to start, Run and Sell your Company by those who know.

Cross Campus 1558 10th St Santa Monica, CA · Monday, March 24, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

20 MAR
"Night of the Living Deb" Zombie Party w/ RAY WISE & MICHAEL CASSIDY!

Fatty's Public House 829 N La Cienega Blvd · Thursday, March 20, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

20 MAR
Silicon Beach Young Professionals FREE March Mixer Sponsored by Google

31Ten Lounge 3110 Main St · Thursday, March 20, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

13 MAR
Top 100 CEO Influencer Summit LA

SLS Hotel Beverly Hills · Thursday, March 13, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

February 2014
25 FEB
REACH | The Connected Future

Dave & Buster's 6081 Center Drive, Los Angeles, CA · Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

18 FEB
Digital Entertainment World B2B Event

Los Angeles, CA · Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Cherry Davis is attending

Last Year
23 NOV
2013 Long Beach Comic Con

Long Beach Convention Hall · Saturday, November 23, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

18 NOV
Cloud Expo San Francisco

California, US · Monday, November 18, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

15 NOV
Internet Week Europe

London · Friday, November 15, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

14 NOV
VCs & Angels - Women Tech Startup Investors Panel

General Assembly 1520 2nd Street, Santa Monica · Thursday, November 14, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

17 OCT
TDR @ Wilshire Restaurant (Three Day Rule)

2454 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

17 OCT
The Georgian Hotel 80th Anniversary

1415 Ocean Ave, Santa Monica, CA · Thursday, October 17, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

05 OCT
PAGE TURNER: THE AAWW FOOD AND BOOKS FESTIVAL

Brooklyn · Saturday, October 5, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

04 OCT
2013 Los Angeles Podcast Festival

Sheraton Delfina 530 Pico Blvd · Friday, October 4, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

04 OCT
2013 Los Angeles Podcast Festival

Los Angeles · Friday, October 4, 2013

Cherry Davis is attending

load more