Paweł Nowak

23
plans
12
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Leo Laporte Pawel Solyga fanatyk Chris Kowalczyk Paweł Harajda Alex Paleczny Felipe Elias Philipp Ela Madej Jakub Krzych Michal Jaskolski Kuba Filipowski
Last Year
11 SEP
InternetBeta 2013

Wsiz Kielnarowa · Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

11 MAY
Otwarcie WYTWÓRNI

Wytwórnia · Saturday, May 11, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

16 APR
Budujemy WYTWÓRNIĘ!

Wytwórnia · Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

11 APR
Materialination 3D Print MeetUp #1

Literki, Berka Joselewicza, 31-358 Kraków, Poland · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

27 MAR
Startup Stage #3 Startup Communities

Ulica Łobzowska 3, Krakow · Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

24 MAR
Wytwórnia - spotkanie organizacyjne

Galeria 3 Okna w Artefakt Cafe · Sunday, March 24, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

17 JAN
Startup Stage #1 - "Growth Hacking"

THE STAGE, Łobzowska 3, Kraków · Thursday, January 17, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

14 JAN
Kampania wyborcza Sewiego! #2

http://www.youtube.com/user/BankMillennium/?x=1045 · Monday, January 14, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

10 JAN
MARSZ ANTYSMOGOWY

Plac Jana Matejki · Thursday, January 10, 2013

Paweł Nowak is attending

Way in the Past
30 NOV
Andrzejkowe 3D Printing Party

KOMPANY · Friday, November 30, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

19 NOV
Chcemy czytać bez limitu!

Cały świat - bez limitu, bez ograniczeń · Monday, November 19, 2012

Joanna Grzelak is attending and Paweł Nowak is attending

05 OCT
Impreza. Together. (This Friday!)

Klubokawiarnia Relaks · Friday, October 5, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

19 SEP
InternetBeta 2012

Rzeszów/Kielnarowa · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

19 JUL
"The Keyboard is Dead" Swarm

Drukarnia Jazz Club · Thursday, July 19, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

11 JUL
Recharged Swarm

Drukarnia Jazz Club · Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

26 JUN
hardGamma VC + Google: OGŁOSZENIE SPECJALNE

Drukarnia Jazz Club · Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

15 MAR
Mrrroczne Sekrety Twórców Gier Komputerowych V

Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza w Krakowie, budynek D6 sala 201 · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

26 JAN
Ciufcia FEST!

Kraków, Ostatnia 1D · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

18 JAN
Boat Swarm

Aquarius · Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Paweł Nowak is attending

load more