Merilee Schillinger

Portland, Oregon

I am an internal technical recruiter working onsite at software companies Ensequence and Simple Finance Technology in beautiful downtown Portland.

16
plans
45
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Shally Steckerl Yehuda Berg PDX Startup Weekend Matt Hunt David Manaster ~Cindy+F+Solomon~ 500 Startups Twitter Tim O'Reilly Tech Cocktail O'Reilly Media Dave McClure Mashable EdgeLink Brian Merritt
Last Month
Way in the Past
31 DEC
Practice Random Kindness and Senseless Acts of Beauty (RK/SAB)

Everywhere. Anywhere. Where you are right now. When people least expect it. · Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Scott Rogers is attending and Merilee Schillinger is attending

15 MAY
Networking and Wine

The Heathman Hotel Portland · Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Merilee Schillinger is attending

27 APR
Woodburn Tulip Festival - April 27th

33814 S. Meridian Rd., Woodburn, OR 97071 · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Merilee Schillinger is attending

21 APR
PFTP BBQ House Party (At Chad & Tshombe's!)

1333 N Sumner St, Portland, OR 97217 · Sunday, April 21, 2013

Merilee Schillinger is attending

22 FEB
THE GATHERING UNLIMITED: SEATTLE WEEKEND 2013

Maxi's Lounge @ Doubletree Hotel, 18740 International Blvd Seattle, WA 98188 · Friday, February 22, 2013

Merilee Schillinger is attending

04 AUG
Picnic/BBQ/Potluck

Carkeek Park · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Merilee Schillinger is attending

09 MAY
Toastmasters Guest Event: Rock Star Meeting

US Bank Tower Portland · Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Merilee Schillinger is attending

15 MAR
SAO Ignite v2

Alberta Rose Theatre · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Sao Sonya is attending and Merilee Schillinger is attending

07 MAR
YPOP Toastmasters

US Bancorp Tower Conference Center - 111 SW 5th Ave, Portland, 97204 · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Merilee Schillinger is attending

14 JAN
Doctor Smyles House of Dolls

Star Theater Portland · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Merilee Schillinger is attending

11 DEC
Women's Business Holiday Showcase ~ 7th Annual

Mcmenamins Pubs & Breweries-Kennedy School · Sunday, December 11, 2011

Merilee Schillinger is attending