Carolyn Gerin

San Francisco, California

Creator: 3-book bestselling Anti-Bride series for Chronicle books, the first voice in the alterna-bridal pop cultural space; Sr. Editor, Destination I Do: top international destination wedding, romance, adventure, travel magazine. antibride.com.

25
plans
0
subscriptions
39
subscribers
Last Year
02 MAY
Flipboard Flip 'n' Sip

Precita Park Cafe · Thursday, May 2, 2013

Anna Anisin is attending and Carolyn Gerin is attending

11 APR
SMCSFO & Shoutlet's ad:tech Happy Hour

The House of Shields · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Michael O'Donnell is attending and Carolyn Gerin is attending

31 MAR
WilloLovesYou... so let's party!

1578 Treat Ave., San Francisco, CA 94110 · Sunday, March 31, 2013

Jesper is attending and Carolyn Gerin is attending

Way in the Past
13 DEC
Holiday Soiree | Circa, December 12 | Trendy Lime

CIRCA Restaurant & Lounge (San Francisco) · Thursday, December 13, 2012

Aneta Klesnerová is attending and Carolyn Gerin is attending

09 OCT
SF MusicTech Summit XI

Hotel Kabuki - a Joie de Vivre Hotel · Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Brian Zisk is organizing and Carolyn Gerin is attending

06 OCT
Skout Fiesta

301 howard · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Christian Wiklund is attending and Carolyn Gerin is attending

05 OCT
Taploid & Blipboard Launch Party

Phoenix Hotel - a Joie de Vivre Hotel · Friday, October 5, 2012

Candace Denton is attending and Carolyn Gerin is attending

29 SEP
The World and Rock&Roll Photography Exhibition

1131 Mission Street, btwn 7th and 8th St., San Francisco, CA · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Jim Billings is attending and Carolyn Gerin is attending

13 SEP
Life 3.0 - Future Social Networks

The Venetian Room, Fairmont Hotel SF · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Carolyn Gerin is attending

28 JUN
The Social Entrepreneurship Mixer

pariSoma Innovation Loft · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Carolyn Gerin is attending

30 MAY
StitchUp San Francisco

Stitch Labs, 1647 Mission St., San Francisco, CA 94103 · Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Carolyn Gerin is attending

27 MAY
The Cult

The Fillmore · Sunday, May 27, 2012

Carolyn Gerin is attending

11 APR
Artist talk at 111 Minna Gallery

111 Minna Gallery · Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Carolyn Gerin is attending

load more