Kirsty Styles

62
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
01 JUN
Canalival

Gainsborough Studios · Saturday, June 1, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

22 MAY
#GOLDMAN - an indefinite real-time, live-action game

Goldman Sachs offices worldwide · Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

05 MAY
A Fete Worse Than Death

The Book Club · Sunday, May 5, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

13 APR
Who wants to evict a millionaire? Central London, Sat 13th April

King's Cross St. Pancras Station · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

30 MAR
30 March - London - Bedroom Tax Protest

Trafalgar Square · Saturday, March 30, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

25 MAR
Off The Record: Vol 3

The Anthologist · Monday, March 25, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

08 MAR
Reclaim it!

Various London · Friday, March 8, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

07 MAR
East London Sustainable Communities Act public meeting

Christ Church Spitalfields · Thursday, March 7, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

04 MAR
PECHAKUCHA X FAIR TRADE

Design Museum · Monday, March 4, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

27 FEB
Swedish Beers - Heroes of the Mobile Fringe Edition, BCN 2013

DosTrece Restaurant-Lounge · Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Phil Gontier is attending and Kirsty Styles is attending

24 FEB
Innovation on the Fringe 2013

Las Ramblas - Barcelona · Sunday, February 24, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

22 FEB
24.

Plastic People · Friday, February 22, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

21 FEB
Rock Up in Red for the British Heart Foundation with KaraUke

Royal George Charing Cross Road · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

09 FEB
SHAKE YER DIX: HARDER, BETTER, FASTER, STRONGER>330AM

Shake Yer Dix · Saturday, February 9, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

02 FEB
Student Broad Left National Planning Meeting – Saturday 2 February

University of London Union - ULU · Saturday, February 2, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

10 JAN
BBCQT Watchalong - Jan 2013

Bbcqt Watchalong · Thursday, January 10, 2013

Kirsty Styles is attending

Way in the Past
load more