GreenXC

USA

You source for a cheaper, greener way to travel http://www.greenxc.com

23
plans
0
subscriptions
9
subscribers
Last Year
23 OCT
HBS MBA Entrepreneurship Day Networking Reception

Spangler Center, Williams Room · Wednesday, October 23, 2013

GreenXC is attending

15 JAN
LunchSpotting 1.2 - Communispace

290 Congress Street, 7th Floor, Boston, United States · Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Chris Requena is attending and GreenXC is attending

Way in the Past
31 DEC
PITCH SF 2013 Startup Competition

· Monday, December 31, 2012

GreenXC is attending

05 DEC
HubSpot Happy Hour - December 2012

HubSpot · Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Sooz is attending and GreenXC is attending

20 SEP
THack @ SFO

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Phil Wee is attending and GreenXC is attending

02 AUG
BostInno's BostonFest 2012

Seaport World Trade Center · Thursday, August 2, 2012

GreenXC is attending

22 JUN
MassChallenge Boot Camp Ramp Up

Empire Asian Restaurant and Lounge · Friday, June 22, 2012

GreenXC is attending

30 MAY
Entrepreneurs Roundtable 47

NYU Stern Room 2-60 · Wednesday, May 30, 2012

GreenXC is attending

04 MAY
Cleanweb Hackathon Boston

Greentown Labs · Friday, May 4, 2012

GreenXC is attending

12 APR
ER Accelerator Happy Hour Connolly's

Connolly's NYC · Thursday, April 12, 2012

GreenXC is attending

22 MAR
Boston Travel Massive

Middlesex Lounge · Thursday, March 22, 2012

GreenXC is attending

21 MAR
Perfecting Your Fundraising Pitch

Cambridge Innovation Center · Wednesday, March 21, 2012

GreenXC is attending

03 MAR
AngelHack 2 Boston

Cambridge Innovation Center · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Nick Frost is attending and GreenXC is attending

23 FEB
Entrepreneurs Roundtable 44

SNR Denton · Thursday, February 23, 2012

GreenXC is attending

16 FEB
Women in Conversation - The Sisterhood of Startups

MassChallenge Headquarters · Thursday, February 16, 2012

GreenXC is attending

load more