Antik Avasthi

New York, New York

28
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
10 MAY
GSAS Master's College End of Semester Toast

NYU Kimmel Center · Friday, May 10, 2013

Antik Avasthi is attending

20 APR
HSC Presents: Dard-E-Disco

NYU Richard L. Rosenthal Pavillion · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Antik Avasthi is attending

14 APR
Go Biking

A Midtown Center 56 W 56th St. New York, New York 10019 (212) 975-0785 · Sunday, April 14, 2013

Antik Avasthi is attending

13 APR
The Third Annual GSAS Threesis Academic Challenge

NYU Kimmel Center · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Antik Avasthi is attending

31 MAR
HOLI NYC 2013: Festival of Colors

Dag Hammarskjold Plaza 47th St & 2nd Avenue New York, 10017 · Sunday, March 31, 2013

Samantha Victor is attending and Antik Avasthi is attending

22 MAR
Program Board Spring Break in the Big Apple

Murphy & Gonzalez · Friday, March 22, 2013

Antik Avasthi is attending

11 FEB
Improv Based Academic Communication Workshop

Grad Commons in the Silver Center (room 120) · Monday, February 11, 2013

Antik Avasthi is attending

25 JAN
GSAS Welcome Back Spring Fling!

Murphy & Gonzalez · Friday, January 25, 2013

Antik Avasthi is attending

Way in the Past
17 NOV
APSDA Diwali/ Eid Celebration

NYU Kimmel Center · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

10 NOV
Jersey City Diwali Dhamaka

Dorrian's · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

20 OCT
GSAS Master's Alumni Party

Murphy & Gonzalez · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

12 OCT
NYU Garba

NYU Kimmel Center · Friday, October 12, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

10 OCT
GSAS Master's College Program Board Scavenger Hunt!

The Grad Commons Room 120 in the Silver Center on campus · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

21 SEP
Bollywood Night with DJ Guru @ K-Lounge

K Lounge · Friday, September 21, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

07 SEP
GSAS Fall Soiree

NYU Kimmel Center · Friday, September 7, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

17 AUG
The GSAS August Summer Mixer

Murphy & Gonzalez · Friday, August 17, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

13 JUL
GSAS July Summer Mixer!

West 3rd Common · Friday, July 13, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

22 JUN
June GSAS Master’s Summer Mixer!

Murphy & Gonzalez · Friday, June 22, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

04 MAY
GSAS Master's College End of Semester Toast

NYU Kimmel Center · Friday, May 4, 2012

Antik Avasthi is attending

load more