Jeff Kell

Mountain View, California

24
plans
39
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
mohamed dafalla Stephanie Brookins Ingham Andria Kern TEDxSoMa hermioneway The Next Web 500 Startups Twitter PepsiCo GigaOM Peter Shankman Twilio Tim O'Reilly Tariq Krim Tech Cocktail
Way in the Past
06 SEP
TapCanvas beta launch party

AOL auditorium, first floor, 395 Page Mill Rd, Palo Alto · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Joshua Merrill is attending and Jeff Kell is attending

18 JUL
Flipboard Turns 2!

Flipboard Parking Lot at 839 Emerson St, Palo Alto, CA · Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Jeff Kell is attending

12 JUL
WGES World Gaming Executive Summit

Barcelona · Thursday, July 12, 2012

Gerd Leonhard is attending and Jeff Kell is attending

28 APR
Third Annual iLead

Colusa Hall · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Jeff Kell is attending

24 APR
Cody Keller (Write-In) LegislativeAffairs

CSU Chico · Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Jeff Kell is attending

17 APR
DEMO Spring 2012

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara · Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Christoph is attending and Jeff Kell is attending

10 MAR
Giftiki & Kiip #BetterTogetherDDP SXSW Party

STARTING LOCATION IS UNDER THE SOUTH SIDE OF 1ST STREET BRIDGE. SEE BELOW! · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Jeff Kell is attending

10 MAR
Tech Cocktail's SXSW #Startuplife Celebration presented by .CO

The Stage on Sixth; 508 E 6th Street, Austin, TX · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Tech Cocktail is attending and Jeff Kell is attending

07 MAR
Sixth Annual GGP Gathering at GDC

Pilsner Inn · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Jeff Kell is attending

27 FEB
Yelp Drinks! 2012

Your favorite bars and restaurants all over SF · Monday, February 27, 2012

Jeff Kell is attending

14 FEB
Women 2.0 Annual Conference 2012

Computer History Museum · Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Angie Chang is attending and Jeff Kell is attending

load more