Laurie Weston Davis

Pinehurst, North Carolina

Geeky Girl that loves social media and technology - @thegeekygirls Keller Williams Realty Broker in Pinehurst, NC

22
plans
0
subscriptions
35
subscribers
Last Year
18 APR
Swanepoel T3 Summit

The Ravella Resort at Lake Las Vegas · Thursday, April 18, 2013

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

04 APR
RETSO Refocus

Gwinnett Center · Thursday, April 4, 2013

Reggie Nicolay is attending and Laurie Weston Davis is attending

13 MAR
Hear it Direct East Coast

Paper Mill Playhouse · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

17 JAN
Curaytor Launch (exclusive online event)

Real Estate Connect New York City · Thursday, January 17, 2013

Ernie Graham is attending and Laurie Weston Davis is attending

16 JAN
Agent Reboot New York City

Grand Hyatt New York · Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

Way in the Past
10 OCT
TweetUp: Agent Reboot Boston

Towne Stove and Spirits · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Katie Lance is attending and Laurie Weston Davis is attending

10 OCT
Agent Reboot Boston

Hynes Convention Center · Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

02 AUG
Drinks on the DL at Inman Connect

Bourbon and Branch · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

31 JUL
Agent Reboot San Francisco

Hilton San Francisco Union Square · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

10 MAY
RED Day 2012 - Keller Williams Realty

Communities across the United States and Canada · Thursday, May 10, 2012

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

18 APR
Building an Explosive Real Estate Team

Free Online Webinar: 12:30pm PST, 1:30pm MST, 2:30pm CST, 3:30pm EST · Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

12 APR
RETSO v5

Gwinnett Center · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Brad Nix is attending and Laurie Weston Davis is attending

29 MAR
REBarCamp - Nashville #REBCNASH

230 Franklin Rd · Thursday, March 29, 2012

John L. Sullivan is attending and Laurie Weston Davis is attending

11 FEB
Keller Williams Family Reunion 2012

The Orange County Convention Center - Orlando Florida · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Laurie Weston Davis is attending

11 JAN
Inman Connect New York Baby!

Marriott Marquis Times Square · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Teri Conrad is attending and Laurie Weston Davis is attending

load more