Christian Ryan Criswell

Austin, Texas

I'm here to let you know all the things you should Say Yes to in the amazing Austin area!

184
plans
55
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
Lauren Modery Teddies for Bettys Heidi Nicole Snodgrass Jennifer Sinski Weird Coupons Steve Rogers Trevor Ray Thompson Suzanne Cordeiro Kelli McLaughlin Danny Lowe Kristina Mike Krell Noam Krig American Express
Last Year
03 AUG
Saturday Night Tacos at the Vegan Nom!

The Vegan Nom - Rockin Vegan Tacos · Saturday, August 3, 2013

Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

02 AUG
ATX Vegan Drinks

Cheer Up Charlie's · Friday, August 2, 2013

Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

28 JUL
Hill of Life

Hill of Life at Barton Creek Greenbelt · Sunday, July 28, 2013

Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

08 MAR
Black Box Lounge

Four Seasons, Stone's Crossing · Friday, March 8, 2013

Jenny DeVaughn is attending and Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

07 MAR
milk and honey grand opening celebration

100A Guadalupe Austin TX 78701 · Thursday, March 7, 2013

keep austin stylish is attending and Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

20 FEB
Blue Glue Bikinis Grand Opening "Passport to Bali"

Blue Glue Bikinis · Wednesday, February 20, 2013

keep austin stylish is attending and Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

Way in the Past
06 SEP
Social Media Breakfast Austin #24

Kerbey Lane Cafe · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Paul Terry Walhus is attending and Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

20 JUL
Costume Party Extravaganza!!!

29th Street Ballroom at Spider House · Friday, July 20, 2012

Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

23 JUN
Enfield Shopping Center Block Party

Enfield Shopping Center, around 12th and Lamar · Saturday, June 23, 2012

keep austin stylish is attending and Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

22 JUN
.B.E.T.C.H. FEST

29th Street Ballroom at Spider House · Friday, June 22, 2012

Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

21 JUN
Secret Garden in the Threefer!

Hideout Theatre · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Christian Ryan Criswell is attending

load more