Cristina Fersedi

New York, New York

76
plans
7
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Katherine Copperfield Kelli Lawless Financial Times National Geographic Francis Mercier Stephane Chiche Brian Lavezzoli
Way in the Past
28 NOV
The Launch Of ROCK CHIC - Featuring SMOOTA And Headline DJ Andy Rourke From The Smiths

125a East 11th St New York City · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Julia Kwamya is attending and Cristina Fersedi is attending

27 SEP
9/27 CIPRIANI: Bellini Art & Dance (NYC) 8pm-1am

Cipriani at Wall St. · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

26 SEP
Quadrille Alumni Event @ Kimberly Hotel

Upstairs at the Kimberly Hotel · Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

21 SEP
Made in Italy NYC

Dream Downtown · Friday, September 21, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

20 SEP
Love & Paint Solo Exhibition Opening: Universal Truth

Orchard Windows Gallery · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Delphine Clerjaud is attending and Cristina Fersedi is attending

18 SEP
The Avett Brothers @ Rumsey Playfield, Central Park - New York, NY

Rumsey Playfield, Central Park · Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

13 SEP
3rd Annual SSMAC Jr Committee Wine & Cheese Reception

Trump 220 Riverside Blvd · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

06 SEP
Made in Italy NYC "Fashion Night Out"

New York, New York 10038 · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

05 SEP
Show at Canal Room!

Canal Room · Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

30 AUG
L'Afterworks RoofTop Event "Loosen up, French Style"

New York, New York · Thursday, August 30, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

29 AUG
RUSSIAN VOICES Benefit - TONIGHT!

Hotel Chantelle · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

12 AUG
FASHIONS BY THE PIER THIS SUNDAY: DEAN JOHN & HILLARY FLOWERS: 2 SHOWS: ALL FREE!

Beekman Beer Garden Beach Club · Sunday, August 12, 2012

Eric Vega is attending and Cristina Fersedi is attending

09 AUG
InterNations NYC Summer Rooftop Drinks w/ View Onto Times Square

Novotel New York Times Square · Thursday, August 9, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

07 AUG
THEN SEAN MET KHALID The Musical - New York City Performance

Theatre 54 at Shetler studios 244 W. 54th St. 12th FL. NYC, NY 10019 · Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Cristina Fersedi is attending

load more