Benji Rosenzweig

Detroit, Michigan

-Commercial Real Estate agent by Day -running WhyYouJam, music promotion & production at night -Advocate for Michigan Live Music always about.me/whyyoujam

20
plans
28
subscriptions
20
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Gary Vaynerchuk Mashable Sandi Maki Avromi Segal David Benjamin MitziLawrenceSchwabe Shannon Paul Maya Sabot Paveza Jamie Favreau Scott Taback Charlie Wollborg David Murray Stuart Carlin haRdLy NOrMal
Way in the Past
18 JUL
Phil Lesh & Bob Weir with their band Furthur

Meadow Brook Music Festival · Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

14 JUN
Ari Teitel's Bday/Graduation OPEN JAM!

Nancy Whiskey's Detroit · Thursday, June 14, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

13 JUN
SMCD - Detroit & Social Media Town Hall Meeting

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan - BCBSM · Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

12 JUN
NEXTGen Detroit's 1st Annual Meeting

25251 River Drive, Franklin, MI · Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

07 JUN
15th Annual Strictly Business

Hyatt Regency Dearborn · Thursday, June 7, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

31 MAY
CNXT Networking Night

Complex · Thursday, May 31, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

21 MAY
Benji's 30th Birthday Party

Black Lotus Brewing Company · Monday, May 21, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

30 APR
DOUBLE PUMMEL at The BLACK LOTUS!!!

Black Lotus Brewing Company · Monday, April 30, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

24 MAR
See BEVERLY off to North Carolina Party

Boogie Fever Cafe · Saturday, March 24, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

07 MAR
Purim Comedy Night

Friendship House · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

03 MAR
DEAD AGAIN Presents - (JGB) - Justa Groove Band

Channel marker/Sports Channel · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

18 FEB
2/18 - The Twin Cats Opening for Umphrey's McGee - Detroit MI

The Fillmore Detroit · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

18 FEB
Umphrey's in Detroit

The Fillmore Detroit · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending

26 JAN
Michigan's 175th Anniversary Online Party

Any Social Media Outlet · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Benji Rosenzweig is attending