Shannon Hunter

Toronto, Ontario

21
plans
25
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dave Fleet Chris Brooker Christine Pantazis Justin Kozuch kerry morrison Darius Bashar Jeremy Wright Karim Kanji AlexConde Dejana Bajic The Sparkle Agency The Sparkle Agency Lisa Ng Sean Ward Amiee Wu
Way in the Past
22 JUN
Dan Levy's Birthday By Meg Button & PartyPeopleTO

Lou Dawgs B-B-Q #LD2 · Friday, June 22, 2012

Dan Levy is attending and Shannon Hunter is attending

06 APR
American Reunion

In Theaters Everywhere! · Friday, April 6, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

21 MAR
Board Game Night at Black Oak Brewery

Black Oak Brewery · Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

17 MAR
!! St Party's Day !! Irish beer drinking fun

St Lawrence Market · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

03 MAR
Chrissy's Birfday Piss-up

Easy HQ · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

02 MAR
Kelly's 30th Birthday Party!

The Ballroom Bowl · Friday, March 2, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

28 FEB
INDIE WEEK PRESENTS....

Czehoski · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

18 FEB
Tiny Danza are no more...

Cherry Cola's Rock n Rolla Cabaret & Lounge · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

11 FEB
The 10th Anniversary of My 20th Birthday

Parts & Labour · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

11 FEB
VALENTINE VAMPS BOVINE BURLESQUE

Bovine Sex Club · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

10 FEB
First Act Productions Presents: FAME!

Alumnae Theatre · Friday, February 10, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

09 FEB
Love a Heart

The Hideout Toronto · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

27 JAN
Come Up To My Room 2012 - Jan 27-29

Gladstone Hotel · Friday, January 27, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

26 JAN
Ad Ball 2012 Shaken & Stirred

Maison Mercer · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Shannon Hunter is attending

load more