Sonya Sachdeva

San Francisco, California

22
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Way in the Past
16 MAY
MishiPot: A Mission Creek Microhood

19th & Bryant, San Francisco CA 94110 · Thursday, May 16, 2013

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

02 MAY
Etsy Meet & Make: Craft Lab @ MCD

Museum of Craft and Design · Thursday, May 2, 2013

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

25 APR
LA FRENCH SF - EDITION VI: SPRING SOCIAL!

La French SF · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

25 APR
Fierce Courage: Muslim Women's Transformative Activism with Samina Ali, Jane Sloane, & Ghazala Anwar

CIIS - California Institute of Integral Studies Public Programs · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

13 APR
National Grilled Cheese Day 2013

SoMa StrEat Food Park · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

20 MAR
You don't act like an Indian girl!

The Public Works SF · Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

07 MAR
San Francisco Vagina Monologues 2013

The Women's Building · Thursday, March 7, 2013

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

24 FEB
Noise Pop-Up Bloody's & Brunch

1772 Market Street · Sunday, February 24, 2013

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

17 JAN
2nd Annual 3rd Base Microhood

3rd & 22nd St, San Francisco CA 94107 · Thursday, January 17, 2013

Alicia is attending and Sonya Sachdeva is attending

21 DEC
Cacophony Christmas Caroling Crawl | 2012

Duboce Park (people area) · Friday, December 21, 2012

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

14 NOV
Fashion Social: KEN CHEN SF Pop-Up Closing Party

KENCHEN Headquarters · Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Owen Geronimo is attending and Sonya Sachdeva is attending

14 SEP
Janani in the City

Bullitt · Friday, September 14, 2012

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

14 AUG
Kiva Bhangra Dance Party

Union Square, San Francisco · Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

27 APR
V-Day 2012 The Vagina Monologues, First Bite Theatre

The Women's Building · Friday, April 27, 2012

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

14 APR
iFeel: The Musical

Studio Theater · Saturday, April 14, 2012

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

04 MAR
MINDS IN THE WATER @ San Francisco Green Film Festival

San Francisco Film Society Cinema · Sunday, March 4, 2012

Sonya Sachdeva is attending

load more