Naveen Krishnamurthy

Washington, District of Columbia

48
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Last Year
08 SEP
Honda Civic Tour Featuring Maroon 5

Bristow · Sunday, September 8, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

30 MAY
Cyber Smoke

Morton’s -- 1050 Connecticut Avenue Northwest · Thursday, May 30, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

19 MAY
Management of Change 2013

Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay · Sunday, May 19, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

01 MAY
2013 Spring Fling Networking Event

Nicks Riverside Grille at the Georgetown Waterfront · Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

19 APR
Smile for a cause

Opera Ultra Lounge · Friday, April 19, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

17 APR
RIVA Staying Connected Networking & Charity Event

Chima Tysons Corner · Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

21 MAR
Acquisition Excellence 2013

Grand Hyatt Washington · Thursday, March 21, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

12 MAR
Professional Development Event: How to Advance Your Career in a Teleworking Environment

Microsoft Office: 5404 Wisconsin Ave., Room 5186, Chevy Chase, MD 20815 · Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

05 MAR
2013 Excellence.gov Awards

Grand Hyatt Washington · Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

18 FEB
Social Media Week Washington DC 2013

Social Media Week Washington DC · Monday, February 18, 2013

Audrey Matthias is attending and Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

18 FEB
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove

Verizon Center · Monday, February 18, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

14 FEB
The Love of Giving to Benefit Touching Heart

Penthouse Nine PH9 · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

06 FEB
2nd Annual Winter Luncheon

Washington, District of Columbia · Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

04 FEB
Operation Jump Start IX

Army Navy Country Club · Monday, February 4, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

03 FEB
Russell Peters

DAR Constitution Hall · Sunday, February 3, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

22 JAN
January Breakfast: Digital Government Strategy

Bethesda North Marriott Hotel & Conference Center · Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

Way in the Past
09 NOV
Swirl & Sip's Grand Tasting Event

The Whittemore House · Friday, November 9, 2012

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending

load more