Arvi Gowda

Washington, District of Columbia

20
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
30 NOV
Washington Gala Parté

Ibiza Night CLub Washington DC · Friday, November 30, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

07 NOV
Fiscal New Year Celebration!

Madhatter · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Naveen Krishnamurthy is attending and Arvi Gowda is attending

22 SEP
Sufism Seminar

Smithsonian's National Museum of the American Indian · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

15 SEP
Waterfront Happy Hour / Party - Nick's Riverside Grille

Nick's Riverside Grille · Saturday, September 15, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

14 SEP
SAPAN Comedy Night Fundraiser

Busboys and Poets · Friday, September 14, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

14 JUL
ELECTRAFRIQUE ft. DJs Cortega & Underdog

Bossa Bistro and Lounge · Saturday, July 14, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

21 MAY
Subcontinental Drift's May Open Mic, 5/21/12

Liv Nightclub DC · Monday, May 21, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

19 MAY
Arvi performing at Artomatic

Crystal city, VA · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

05 MAY
Cinco do Mellow - VIP Event

Mellow Mushroom Adams Morgan · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

29 MAR
Cherry Blossom Soccer Tournament Kickoff

Policy Restaurant and Lounge · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

08 MAR
One Percent Foundation's Grant Madness Launch Party

The Laughing Man Tavern · Thursday, March 8, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

27 FEB
Subcontinental Drift's February Open Mic, 2/27/12

Liv Nightclub DC · Monday, February 27, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

22 FEB
Launch of #SocEntDC Wednesdays!

Tabaq Bistro · Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

17 FEB
2/17: Red Fridays w/ DJ SPINNA, Chris Burns, DJ Cortega at U Hall

U Street Music Hall · Friday, February 17, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

15 FEB
René @ The Hamilton Live w/ "The Nine"

The Hamilton · Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending

15 FEB
Working in Washington, DC

Washington, DC · Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Arvi Gowda is attending