Kevin Wiant

Boston, Massachusetts

42
plans
2
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mashable Lucy
Last Year
09 JUN
The Summer Party: 10th Anniversary Gala Celebration

Museum of Fine Arts, Boston · Sunday, June 9, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

22 MAY
Pahty in the Yahd!

Charlestown YMCA · Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

02 MAY
TiECON East 2013 - Empowering Entrepreneurs

Boston Marriott Cambridge · Thursday, May 2, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

13 APR
Ultra Violet Party

The Vault · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

13 APR
April Birthdays

Les Zygomates · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

06 APR
Spring Fling Kickoff Party!

Nix's Mate at Hilton Hotel Financial District · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

24 MAR
Spring into March Birthdays!

Charlesmark Hotel & Lounge · Sunday, March 24, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

01 MAR
February Birthdays

Les Zygomates · Friday, March 1, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

24 FEB
Funraiser for Lucky Lab Rescue

Kingston Station · Sunday, February 24, 2013

Kate Quint is attending and Kevin Wiant is attending

07 FEB
TiE-Boston Annual VC Outlook Dinner

Microsoft NERD (New England Research & Development) · Thursday, February 7, 2013

ajaybharadwaj is attending and Kevin Wiant is attending

12 JAN
January Birthdays

Granary Tavern · Saturday, January 12, 2013

Kevin Wiant is attending

Way in the Past
16 DEC
December Birthdays

Scholars · Sunday, December 16, 2012

Kevin Wiant is attending

15 DEC
Holiday Bacchanalia

Catalyst Restaurant300 Technology Square,Cambridge, MA 02139 · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Kevin Wiant is attending

18 NOV
The Vault's 8th Anniversary Party

The Vault · Sunday, November 18, 2012

Kevin Wiant is attending

11 NOV
November Birthdays

MKT Bar · Sunday, November 11, 2012

Kevin Wiant is attending

28 OCT
HallowsScream 2012

Petit Robert Central · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Jill Yanofsky is attending and Kevin Wiant is attending

27 OCT
ForSE 2012

MIT Stata Center, 32 Vassar St Cambridge 02139 · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Kevin Wiant is attending

load more