Rehman Akhtar

Dhahran, Ash Sharqiyah

21
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Last Year
21 APR
Falak live in concert with Nafees

London, England · Sunday, April 21, 2013

Rehman Akhtar is attending

21 APR
Falak & Nafees UK TOUR LONDON - 21 April 2013

Cadogan Hall · Sunday, April 21, 2013

Rehman Akhtar is attending

Way in the Past
12 NOV
Bahrain Business Expo 2012

Bahrain Intl Exhibition Convention Center · Monday, November 12, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

07 NOV
MOBILY Comedy Club

Riyadh & Khobar, Saudi Arabia · Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

22 OCT
Desi Comedy Night featuring Sorabh Pant

The Address Hotel, Dubai Marina · Monday, October 22, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

06 JUN
De Maharajaa's Summer Food Festival

De Maharajaa's Restaurant, Prince naser street, 19th cross, Al Khobar. · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

20 MAY
Nemr Abou Nassar Live in Bahrain

Crowne Plaza Hotel Bahrain · Sunday, May 20, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

12 MAY
Silveraven Movie Premiere

Seef Cinema · Saturday, May 12, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

12 APR
MAZ JOBRANI LIVE IN BAHRAIN

Gulf Hotel Convention Center · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

12 APR
Luxury Events 2nd Anniversary

TBA · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

04 APR
The Comedy Zone

Sunset Beach Resort · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

03 APR
A 7 Hour Difference screening in KSA!!!

Dhahran, Saudi Arabia · Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

22 MAR
The Comedy Vendors - Bahrain

Golden Tulip Hotel - Gilgamesh Ballroom · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

22 MAR
The Oreo Fun Festival: Celebrating 100 Years - Dammam March 22nd

Dahran Mall, Dammam, KSA · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

01 MAR
Yogette Grand Opening

Yogette Cafe · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

01 MAR
YogetteCafe Grand Opening

Al-Furusya marina & yacht club, Al-Hamra, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 00866 · Thursday, March 1, 2012

Rehman Akhtar is attending

load more