Jenny Penny

Astoria, New York

77
plans
19
subscriptions
7
subscribers
I watch their plans
Scotty Brothman Chris Mortimer Mashable Joakim 'Jay' Baage Paul Brisson Tom Sarig kevin Gregor Corey Denis Brian Battjer Robbie Percell Jason Thomas seth goldstein Rex Sorgatz Daniel Oakley Nicky Digital
Last Year
25 JUL
New Order @ Williamsburg Park - Brooklyn, NY

Williamsburg Park · Thursday, July 25, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

03 JUL
Rock Beyond Belief 2

Camp Pendleton · Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

18 JUN
CHVRCHES @ Webster Hall - New York, NY

Webster Hall · Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

07 MAY
Rachel Zeffira @ The Slipper Room - New York, NY

The Slipper Room · Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

28 APR
Passenger Bar's 1st Annual Chili Competition 2013

Passenger Bar · Sunday, April 28, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

28 FEB
Dead Leaf Echo @ Mercury Lounge - New York, NY

Mercury Lounge · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

22 FEB
Tamaryn @ Music Hall of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, NY

Music Hall of Williamsburg · Friday, February 22, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

22 FEB
TAMARYN + AZAR SWAN @ MUSIC HALL OF WILLIAMSBURG

Music Hall of Williamsburg · Friday, February 22, 2013

Marley Magaziner is attending and Jenny Penny is attending

17 FEB
Maroon 5 @ Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Madison Square Garden · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

17 FEB
Neon Trees @ Madison Square Garden - New York, NY

Madison Square Garden · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

15 FEB
School of Seven Bells @ Cameo Gallery - Brooklyn, NY

Cameo Gallery · Friday, February 15, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

12 JAN
Morrissey @ Brooklyn Academy of Music - Brooklyn, NY

Brooklyn Academy of Music · Saturday, January 12, 2013

Jenny Penny is attending

Way in the Past
07 DEC
The Faint Live - New York, NY

TERMINAL 5 · Friday, December 7, 2012

Jenny Penny is attending

01 DEC
Room for rent! Greenpoint, Brooklyn.

Nassau Ave at Humboldt st. · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Jenny Penny is attending

21 NOV
Ash: Live @ Bowery Ballroom, NYC

The Bowery Ballroom · Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Jenny Penny is attending

11 NOV
AZAR SWAN w/ DJs Tamaryn & Silent Drape Runners

The Flat · Sunday, November 11, 2012

Marley Magaziner is attending and Jenny Penny is attending

10 NOV
Tamaryn

Mercury Lounge · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Jenny Penny is attending

10 NOV
Tamaryn @ Mercury Lounge - New York, NY

Mercury Lounge · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Jenny Penny is attending

10 NOV
Intimate acoustic show with Mat Devine and Caleb Owens!

Casa Mezcal NY · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Jenny Penny is attending

03 NOV
Fall Clothing Swap-O-Rama @ ARROW

ARROW Community Center · Saturday, November 3, 2012

Jenny Penny is attending

load more