Jason Lorico

Sacramento, California

64
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
09 AUG
Outside Lands 2013

Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, California · Friday, August 9, 2013

Ray Morales is attending and Jason Lorico is attending

05 MAY
GOOD: street food + design market (Opening Day)

GOOD: street food + design market · Sunday, May 5, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

05 APR
Tel Cairo Album Release Party

Midtown BarFly · Friday, April 5, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

09 MAR
The Raw Radio Showcase

Marilyn's On K · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

02 MAR
Tree City SXSW House Party

1707 15th Street Sacramento, CA · Saturday, March 2, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

16 FEB
$ P 3 A K 3 R B 0*X*X*X (A VALENTINE'$ BA$$ CELEBRATION)

Project One Gallery · Saturday, February 16, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

14 FEB
Groundbreaking of the WAL (Warehouse Artist Lofts) formerly Capitol Lofts

R Street, Sacramento, California · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

14 FEB
Street Urchinz at Ace of spades!

Ace Of Spades · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

09 FEB
MARTIN LUTHER & KEV CHOICE live @ HARLOWS FRI, FEB 8

Harlows Restaurant & Night Club · Saturday, February 9, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

03 FEB
LIVE FROM BRODERICK: DUCHESS WILDER BAND

Broderick Restaurant & Bar · Sunday, February 3, 2013

Jason Lorico is attending

Way in the Past
19 DEC
Create In California Shopping Night

Hot Italian · Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Jason Lorico is attending

08 DEC
FIRST FRIDAYS w/ the LATIN SOUL BROTHERS!

ERA art bar and Lounge · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Jason Lorico is attending

02 NOV
ROBERT GLASPER EXPERIMENT @ HARLOWS NIGHT CLUB

Harlows Restaurant & Night Club · Friday, November 2, 2012

Jason Lorico is attending

load more