Nicole

Houston, TX

Word nerd. Curd nerd. TopSpotter @TopSpotIMS & cheesemonger @dairymaids. Community manager of @foursquareHOU. gplus.to/nbuergers

29
plans
70
subscriptions
21
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nibletz Bob Aycock Aaron Eaves foursquare Austin Nolan Touchstone Ignite Houston Don Snoball Don No Maura Carey Neill Christopher Smith Vizualize.Me Big Android BBQ Badgy App Carlos RadioShack
Earlier this Month
Way in the Past
25 AUG
Talk Like Sean Connery Day 2013 (4th Annual)

Worldwide · Sunday, August 25, 2013

Nicole is attending

06 APR
TopSpot Camp at Relay for Life Houston Metro

Rice University · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Nicole is attending

09 MAR
They Might Be Giants Meet & Greet Signing

Cactus Music · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Nicole is attending

22 FEB
Trends for Social Media in 2013 That Matter to Houston

Canopy Restaurant · Friday, February 22, 2013

Kami Huyse is attending and Nicole is attending

20 JAN
Rebecca Loebe @ Fitzgerald's - Houston, TX

Fitzgerald's · Sunday, January 20, 2013

Nicole is attending

13 DEC
Houston Tweet Drive 2012

The Black Sheep Agency · Thursday, December 13, 2012

Trish Badger is attending and Nicole is attending

08 DEC
Lights in the Heights - 25th Anniversary

Woodland Heights Neighborhood · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Nicole is attending

02 DEC
COBIGorCOHOME at Fitz This Sunday!

Fitzgeralds · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Nicole is attending

27 NOV
Help Active Minds Win $1,000,000!

Active Minds, Inc. · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Nicole is attending

05 OCT
Toast / Block Party - Culture Pilot Celebrates 9 Years!

Culture Pilot · Friday, October 5, 2012

Trish Badger is attending and Nicole is attending

03 OCT
Interactive Strategies 2012: PSYCH! Marketing to the Mind

The official Jesse H. Jones Graduate School of Business page (Rice MBA) · Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Allie Herzog is attending and Nicole is attending

02 OCT
Design & Thinking Movie Screening / IS Conference Kick-off Party

Domy Books - Houston · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Allie Herzog is attending and Nicole is attending

20 SEP
Alamo Drafthouse Rolling Roadshow presents.. Anchorman

Market Square Park · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Nicole is attending

24 AUG
Talk Like Sean Connery Day 2012 (3rd Annual)

Worldwide · Friday, August 24, 2012

Nicole is attending

04 AUG
White Linen Night in the Heights 2012

Houston Heights, Texas · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Nicole is attending

26 JUN
Rebecca Loebe @ McGonigel's Mucky Duck - Houston, TX

McGonigel's Mucky Duck · Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Nicole is attending

16 APR
Foursquare Day 2012 - Houston

Firkin And Phoenix · Monday, April 16, 2012

Nicole is attending

load more